Back to Judith’s Profile

Judith has received 7 client reviews

Legal Eagle

Posted by: Bob, a Trusts client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Absolutely fabulous. Very impressive. Attention to detail. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process. Could not imagine doing this without her.

The Best of the Best

Posted by: a Trusts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I've worked with Judy on several cases and have found her to be a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgable, thorough, patient and considerate. She takes a real interest in her clients and the circumstances they are facing. She handles even the most challenging circumstances professionally, rationally and successfully. She's a great find.

Fortunate Client

Posted by: a Probate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I have known Judy for more than 25 years. We have used her services through out those years for our Wills, Trust, Probate and Guardianship and feel very fortunate to be one of her clients.

Knowledable, caring, and wise

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Judith Copeland was instrumental in resolving matters that had been on going for years. If not for her keen insight and professional skills there may have never been a resolution. She genuinely cares about her clients and is a great advocate for them.

Professional But With A Personal Touch, Experienced, Compassionate

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Copeland has not only the professional tools necessary to navigate estate planning, but she anticipates any possible problems/issues that may come up in estate planning. Thorough and very personable, she truly is an advocate for her clients. One cannot find a finer professional on their side than Ms. Copeland.

Professional in every way and really knows her stuff

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I needed to have our trust and estate planning updated since our marriage last year. Judy sat with us, took notes on everything we had together and compiled our new trust for us. We couldn't be happier with the job she and her staff did and we would highly recommend her. Thank you Judy!

Taking care of business

Posted by: a Trusts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Judith Copeland

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have found Judy to be very decisive and professional in her manner of doing business. She gets right to the point - a "no nonsense approach". She is very clear in her feedback, which has been invaluable when you are in the middle of an emotionally charged and difficult situation.