Min Stephen Cho’s Reviews

Min Stephen Cho

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Trusted Attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min 1-3 years ago.

    I highly recommend Stephen Cho as an attorney. He is not only competent in law, but compassionate, and quite knowledgeable in things outside of the law. If you need him for professional and or personal legal matters, he is someone who can be hired immediately. Whatever concerns, issues, questions you may have, he will answer all of them and respond immediately if things come up after your consultation.

  2. Best attorney's in town!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.

    Mr. Cho's firm is both professional and very personable. Mr. Cho took his time to discuss our case initially and answered all our questions. They helped me with all my legal needs and fought for me till the end. I would highly recommend their firm to anyone seeking legal help. Besides Mr. Cho, his staff is also amazing. They are always ready and available to help. Thank you for all your help and your utmost professionalism!

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Steve, I want to thank you and your staff for the kindness, compassion and professionalism that you demonstrated while handling our cases. I know at times we had difficult issues to deal with, but you and your staff always found a way to make it happen. May God bless you all. I will always refer whomever I can to you.

  4. Genuine Attorney, Highly Recommended!

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Stephen Cho and his associates was a pleasure. Aside from Stephen Cho's ability to answer my questions or experience in law, his genuine trusting personality and confidence is what stood out to me. Anyone dealing with a legal matter can be difficult, but Stephen Cho's law firm just made me feel so much more at ease. The outcome of my case was as expected and all the more reassuring that I made the right choice in working with Steven Cho. I highly recommend this law firm!

  5. Definetly aggressive and trustworthy

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Cho for a family law matter and he was able to get me great results. A couple of months later I referred a good friend of mine to him for a criminal matter and Mr. Cho was able to settle the case which my friend was very grateful for. I will not hesitate to retain Mr. Cho again should another matter arise nor do I hesitate to refer him to all my friends and family who needs aggressive legal representation.

  6. Trusted Attorney!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Stephen Cho as my attorney in 2010. He has not only been legal counsel to me, he has become a good friend and has done everything he can to help me. Attorney Cho is not greedy like the typical attorney. Instead, he is loyal, truthful and is a good man. Although his schedule is extremely busy, he always makes some time to discuss my case with me. I would highly recommend him!

  7. What a great choice!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Mr. Cho after my son and I were hit by a drunk driver. Once we were released from the hospital I felt overwhelmed and had no idea where to start! It was such an emotional time and Mr. Cho made sure I knew he was here for me every step of the way!!

  8. Cho

    Posted by Lester, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    January 14, 2011


    To whom it may concern:
    M. Stephen Cho of Sheasby, Cho and Middleton LLP has represented me both as an individual and as a business owner over the past ten years.
    On each occasion I have relied upon his professional ability as an attorney and he has proven himself each time.
    He has represented me as a business owner with employee ligations and each time has greatly reduced the claim amount or total eliminated any obligation.
    He has represented me as a business owner in reviewing building leases to make sure that I was obtaining the best possible terms.
    He has represented me in personal lawsuits and has never failed to decrease or eliminate any liability on my part.
    I would highly recommend M. Stephen Cho to anyone who is seeking a professional and knowledgeable attorney.
    If any other information is required you may contact me at (909) 373-7009.

    Lester T. Hills

  9. Highly recommended Rancho Cucamonga attorney!

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Mr. Cho assisted me with my debt settlement case. He was very knowledgeable and explained all my options, including bankruptcy. He was honest, thorough, and efficient. He is by far the best attorney in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

  10. Good Lawyer

    Posted by Chuck, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Min Cho.
    • I hired Min more than 3 years ago.
    • Min handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephen represented me in a messy divorce and fought like hell for me. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Without his help, I would not have gotten my interest out of the house. Thank you for all your help. I was asked to review him and gladly recommend him without any reservations!