Michael R Parker’s Reviews

Michael R Parker

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Parker is Perfect

    Posted by Michael E., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Parker is by far one of the most capable and competent attorneys I've ever worked with. He has handled a multitude of tasks for me, including personal injury, real estate law, corporate law, and trademarks. I've always reached out to Michael for legal advice but also for his opinion on various matters--each and every time, he was genuine and forthright in seeing that my best interest and that of my family / friends was always preserved. I highly recommend Michael R. Parker for all your legal matters.

  2. Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Signe, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Insurance matter.

    I've used Michael on several occasions now, he was recommended to me by a good friend. I trust Michael 100%, he is a great attorney and really takes the time to explain to you what's going on and what to expect. I always recommend Michael to anyone who needs legal help.

  3. Thank You!

    Posted by Antonio, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Fraud matter.

    I live in Honolulu. I found Michael Parker when I was defrauded $100,000.00 by a coin dealer whom lived in Malibu. Michael Parker filed the complaint, during discovery he found the location of the coin, claimed first rights. The people whom possessed the coin immediately moved to settle our claim. Although he did not have to.. he returned my emails on weekends. He is very helpful. At no time did I feel he was too expensive.

  4. Amazing attorney, highly recommend!

    Posted by Jason, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    We needed a release of liability contract created with very short notice. Mr. Parker was very prompt and had it back to us within 24 hours to meet our deadline. He walked us through the contract and made sure we understood everything from top to bottom. Excellent service, have recommended several friends to him and all have had positive feedback as well

  5. A Great Attorney

    Posted by Sherif, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.

    About 2 years ago, I had a fall out with my partner. He was very unreasonable in his demands for us to part. I had no choice except to seek the advise of a lawyer. Michael took on the case and he was very patient, knowledgeable and calm. He proceed to map a road for us to take and he was always there for me to clarify the process. It took about 1 year to fully separate and Michael handled it superbly. He was also very reasonable and fair on his charges. I would use him again if I needed the services of a lawyer in the future.

  6. No Headache

    Posted by Ana Cristina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    The is nothing worse then to get into a car accident, even worse to end up hurt front it. It was great to have Mr. Parker represent us, all we had to do was concentrate on getting better. A great professional to have on your side. Didn't have to go through the head ache of dealing with insurance paperwork and calls he takes care of everything for you. He is available for any question and genuinely cares about his clients. our settlement was for over 100,000 didn't end with any medical bills. you need someone who can get the JOB done call him ASAP.

  7. I received a quick settlement

    Posted by Aaron, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was in an accident that severely injured me. I had worked with other lawyers in the past for accidents and they were difficult to reach and speak with. Michael Parker personally handled my case and was available any time I had questions. The case settled quickly and I was thrilled with the outcome.

  8. Speeding ticket dismissed!

    Posted by Jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Parker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired M.R. Parker law to help me fight a speeding ticket I received. I drive for a living and have a commercial license so getting a ticket could hurt my job. Michael Parker took my case for an affordable amount and I didn't even have to go to court! I got the dismissal in the mail and avoided any trouble with work.