Norman Gregory Fernandez’s Reviews

Norman Gregory Fernandez

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I am very happy with this firm.

    Posted by Ned, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had a car accident. Fernandez got my car fixed and got me a great settlement. I could not be more happy.

  2. Don't hire this firm!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I have been working with this law firm, since June of 2013... it seems that when I first called they had an investigator come out and speak to me the very next day after my incident at my home, but for some reason in the following months I have not been able to get creditable answers from this office. I call and the Paralegals forget what they told you a month earlier about your case and it seems like they have this way of just adding extra time to what they spoke with their client about. They claim that they have already submitted my demand letter and its been over a month now, but unfortunately if you try contacting them they act as if they just sent it yesterday. I have yet to speak with any Attorneys in the office concerning anything with my case. If and I say If they have sent my demand letter I have not gotten a copy or seen any documentation for it. I am not even sure if the attorneys knows what his staff is telling clients when we call in to check the status of my case. I have started doing research to see if I can hire another Attorneys office to take over my case... Thought this was suppose to be a great law firm but its a lie.

  3. This man knows motorcycles, he is the real deal.

    Posted by Mel, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a serious motorcycle accident and was badly injured. I look around and found many attorneys claiming that they handle motorcycle accident cases. When I called them I found out that none of them ride motorcycles. I then called Mr. Fernandez. I found that Mr. Fernandez not only rides motorcycles, but he is an expert rider I later found out. He knew exactly what I was talking about. Norman got me a substantial amount of money in my case. God forbid I ever get hurt again, this is the only man I will go too. If you need a motorcycle accident attorney, Norman is the only one you should trust with your case.

  4. Norman is as good as it gets.

    Posted by Bob, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had a major car accident. I called Norman and he took care of me. He got my car fixed, he got me medical treatment, he got me money. He always returned my calls. Norman is as good as it gets.

  5. Completely lacks respect for clients

    Posted by London, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I contacted Fernandez about a personal injury I encountered, he sent an investigator to my home to "collect" information. After a week or so I tried to contact him to provide updated medical records and evidence, he never responded. I had to find out through the investigator that mr. Fernandez would not be handling my case and had passed me to his partner firm located in the middle of nowhere. I've tried countless times to speak with the lawyer but he does not return messages. I'm done with this law firm and the lack of concern they have for clients. Don't waste your time.

    1. Norman Gregory Fernandez

      Norman Fernandez

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is a bogus review. I have never had a client named London, nor do i i have a partner in the middle of no where. This is an obvious attempt by either a competitor or someone else with a bone to pick to try to make me look bad.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  6. Mr. Fernandez got me medical treatment and a good chuck of money to boot.

    Posted by Barry W., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My car was hit by a woman who was speeding. At first I made the mistake of trying to handle the case on my own. I was taken to the ER. Once I was discharged from the ER, I could not go back to see a doctor because I had no medical insurance. I was in pain and trying to get money from her insurance company so I could go to the doctor. I only had liability insurance so my insurance would not cover anything because I was not at fault. The insurance company for the women who hit me strung me along and then said that I was at fault and refused to pay anything. I hired an attorney to handle my case, but he did not return my calls and he made me run around and get the police report and my own medical records, I felt like I was getting the run around. He did not get me to a doctor either. I was then told about Mr. Fernandez from one of my friends who has used him. I was able to talk to Mr. Fernandez directly about my case. He told me that I could switch to him if I wanted him to handle my case. I could tell Mr. Fernandez does not mess around so I hired him. Mr. Fernandez fired my attorney for me and jumped into my case. He got me to a doctor the same day I called him even though I do not have medical insurance. I am a strong man but reliving what happened to me in this accident brings tears to my eyes. I had intense paid throughout my entire back, I was having headaches, I could not think straight and I did not know what to do. Mr. Fernandez told me not to worry, my only job was to go to the doctor and get better, and he would handle the rest. Well Mr. Fernandez was a man of his word, he not only got me to a doctor, but I also went to an Orthopedic doctor and had an MRI. After 6 months of treatment, I have my life back again. When I went to Mr. Fernandez I could not even sit on the toilet without feeling like my back was going to collapse. Now although I am not 100% I can function. I opted not to have back surgery. My Fernandez got me medical treatment and a very good chunk of money in my case, enough to put a down payment on a house, get a new car, and keep some in the bank. Thank you Mr. Fernandez I owe my life to you. Thank You.

  7. Norman is a very good injury lawyer.

    Posted by Peggy S., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My daughter and I were in a car accident about a year ago. Norman told us up front about everything that was going to happen. He got us medical treatment because we had no insurance. He got us a good settlement. I could not be more happy. If I ever have an accident again I will call no one but Norman Fernandez.

  8. Fernandez is one heck of a lawyer

    Posted by Otis O., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family and I were in a bad car accident. Our insurance company tried to deny that we had liability insurance which would have left us stuck only being able to collect out of pocket money. Lawyer Fernandez got involved and took care of everything. Not only did our insurance company cover us for liability on the car that we bought less than 30 days before the accident, Lawyer Fernandez got my family a good chunk of money including me, my wife, and my kids. He also got us doctor treatment when we did not have medical insurance. Lawyer Fernandez is the only Lawyer I would ever go to if god forbid we were hurt in an accident again.

  9. Mr. Fernandez was able to get me my son back.

    Posted by John E., a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a situation where my son lived with me for years while his mother drugged it up with a series of drug addicts and losers. Then one day after she sobered up she decided to keep my son and not return him to me. She got a lawyer and they filed papers against me. The court allowed her to keep my son and only give me visitation. Once Mr. Fernandez got involved I got my son back after one hearing, and after 3 hearings it was finished, the mother only gets supervised visits, she has to drive to where we live for the visits, and she has to pay child support. The way I look at it Mr. Fernandez saved my sons life. Without Mr. Fernandez my son would have had to live with his drug addicted mother. Also Mr. Fernandez has the lowest rate of any family law lawyer I called. Thank you thank you Mr. Fernandez. I cannot put into words how grateful I am to Mr. Fernandez.

  10. I am so happy he got me a lot of money.

    Posted by Kathy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Fernandez.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am so happy with Norman Fernandez. He got me more money than I have ever seen in my life.

    I had another attorney on this case but they did not return my calls and then they wanted me to pay money out of my pocket to file the case. I fired them and hired Norman.

    Thank you Norman the money you got me is going to allow me to buy a house.

Call now for a free consultation 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

800-816-1529