Skip to main content
No photo

Daniela Koiman’s client reviews

     3.5 stars 3 total

Review Daniela Koiman
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    Greencard Success

    We are couple who hired for her service since 2007 to initially process the H1B labor certification thru my employer. We provided all documents required by USCIS. Processing and approval time took only 2.5 years for USCIS to approve. My partner received her green card on 7/24/2009 and was able to go home in and out for 5 years. We hired her again in 05/2014 to process my partner USCIS naturalization and on 11/21/14, my partner received her US Citizenship.

    On 12/2014, we rendered Atty. Daniela Koiman's services again to handle my petition from same sex marriage. The same thing all requirements were provided but faster processing took placed. USCIS received my application on 12/30/14, by 1/27/15 I am already due for biometrics, 2/9/15 rec'd my adjustment status and employment authorization. On 2/16/15 rec'd a notice schedule for USCIS interview set date is 3/24/15. On the same day, I received a congratulatory letter from USCIS Officer thru my counsel that green card is approved.

    A beginning of a long journey, but all I can say it's worth the wait.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Vicente

    Consulted Attorney

    Family Petition

    Very professional, prescise, and detail for every answers she gave. And most of all, very reasonable lawyers fee. I highly recommend Attorney Daniella Koiman for all clients seeking a reputable Attorney.

    More 
  • 1.0 star

    Posted by Michael

    Unprofessional

    I have become a client of Law Office of Daniela Koiman in June 2012. It has taken up to April 2013 only to find out that Ms. Koiman has done nothing to process the case, where she is completely ignoring my emails and not answering phone calls. Utter disappointment

    More 
    Daniela Koiman’s response: “Dear Michael, It would have been a great help in your case if you had been honest with me from the get-go. Pretending to have qualifications that you do not have does not enable me file anything on your behalf. The next time you claim to be somebody, make sure that you have the documents to back it up.”