Roland H Kedikian’s Reviews

Roland H Kedikian

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Worked Very Hard to Settle our Case!

    Posted by Rachel, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland 1-6 months ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were referred to Kedikian & Kedikian by another lawyer because of the complexity of our case. Mr. Kedikian took us on regardless of our issues and helped explain the process the entire time. We were definitely in good hands. Well-informed staff and lawyer that provided an organized and stress-less experience.
    We will forever be grateful!

  2. the best bankruptcy attorney

    Posted by Stepan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland 1-6 months ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Outstanding job! Very knowledgeable, gave me the best rate out of 4 attorneys I consulted with. Answered my phone calls every time or returned my call immediately. Explained through the whole process in detail. Pleasure to do business with!

  3. Extremely happy with the services received by Mr. Kedikian

    Posted by Emily,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.

    It was very comfortable working with Mr. Kedikian. He was professional, informative and provided exceptional legal services. I would highly recommend his services

  4. Look no further!

    Posted by Rob, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland 1-3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    In my search for a qualified bankruptcy attorney, I was looking for someone who I could feel comfortable hiring. In the spirit of thoroughness, I met with 5 attorneys. I observed a range of personalities- pushy, disinterested, vague, etc. Mr. Kedikian was the only attorney who, in addition to being credentialed, was very kind, thorough, accurate, informative, and clear. Filing for bankruptcy is daunting and overwhelming. Your financial status is not the type of thing that should be handed over to just anyone. Mr. Kedikian demonstrated a gentle and understanding professionalism that allowed me to relax.

    The entire bankruptcy process provided me with enough interaction to not only observe him, but his team, as well. They are of the same ilk- professional, kind, accessible, etc. The communication was consistent and impressive- I was given updates along the way, Mr. Kedikian was accessible, and all of my emails and messages were returned immediately.

    I HIGHLY recommend that, at a minimum, you meet with Mr. Kedikian. He made a difficult part of my life a great deal easier, simply by demonstrating the kindness and care that we all need when the going gets rough. The cost was less than what the others quoted me, and my debt has successfully been discharged.

  5. Excellent bankruptcy attorney!

    Posted by Diana, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland 1-3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kedikian made our bankruptcy experience as painless as possible. He was always available to answer our questions and did everything in a timely fashion. My husband and I are extremely grateful to Mr. Kedikian and his staff and we are extremely thankful that we put our trust in him.

  6. Excellent BK Attorney

    Posted by Joe Thomas, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland more than 3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Roland was the fifth bankruptcy attorney I met with. Based upon my profession, I deal a lot with attorneys so I have a pretty good idea which ones seem squared away. On almost all the prior meetings, I actually met with a paralegal. This was not the case with Roland. Upon meeting with him, he explained the whole bankruptcy process to me. I had done quite a bit of research, but I was happy to hear this because it confirmed what I learned. Roland also told me that he does all of his own paperwork--versus having a paralegal do it.

    I had a fairly complicated bankruptcy, but Roland seemed very knowledgeable. Was he the cheapest? No. He was middle of the road. The cheapest I came across was $400 cheaper then Roland. Trust me, the bankruptcy laws are so convoluted, it is worth it to spend $400 on more on a quality attorney. No one has any sympathy, so you need to have your paperwork correct the first time.

    Based upon my research and how he presented himself with his knowledge, I went with him.

    Long story short, I was extremely happy with Roland. He responds personally by e-mail. I even sent a few questions on the weekend, expecting an answer on Monday, but got a response on the weekend.

    In the past, I have represented myself in a divorce. Many people can do that if they are intelligent and do the research. With bankruptcy, don't do it. Get a quality attorney. In all honestly, I really want to help anyone who has to go through it, and by picking Roland, you will be on the right track.

  7. Bankruptcy

    Posted by James, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland more than 3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Kedikian to anyone. He finished my bankruptcy case in a timely manner, and I got the discharge.

  8. Great Bankrutcy Attorney

    Posted by Hope, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland more than 3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    •I would highly recommend Mr. Kedikian to friends and family members. He is very knowledgeable in Bankruptcy Law.
    •Mr. Kedikian was always responsive to my inquiries. He was very understanding and polite throughout the bankruptcy process. He was caring and explained everything in great details.
    •Everything that he said would happen happened. He didn't make any false promises he told it like it was. He always explained my options in great detail.
    •Mr. Kedikian finished my bankruptcy case in a timely manner and got me the discharge to begin my fresh start.
    •Whenever I needed to speak with Mr. Kedikian he was always there to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. He handled my bankruptcy and made the entire process stress free.

  9. Responsive - Professional - Knowledgeable

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland more than 3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Highly Recommended - Handled my difficult case involving the IRS with a huge amount of expertise. He answered my questions within 1 business day or sooner, and I was always kept well-informed.

  10. A stress free bankruptcy filing experience.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roland Kedikian.
    • I hired Roland more than 3 years ago.
    • Roland handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was well worth the time spent researching online for lawyers, and finally I found Atty Roland H Kedikian. There was no hesitation when we had our first personal meeting to use his professional service. We are so thankful (myself and my husband) for the support and professional guidance that he provided us. We would highly recommend Atty. Kedikian to friends and family members, should their needs arise.