Darren Bruce Silver’s Reviews

Darren Bruce Silver

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Successful EB5 thanks to Darren and his team

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren 6-12 months ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Darren and his associates successfully assisted my family with the EB5 visa process. They did it with professionalism and above all support. The process is quite onerous and their guidance and advice was extremely valuable. I would recommend Darren and his team.

  2. Very professional service from Darren and his staff

    Posted by Stephanus, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Darren Silver assisted me with my EB-5 application. I was delighted with all aspects of their service even down to the very reasonable fees charged. I can recommend their services and has in fact done so already to friends of mine.

    Thanks to Darren and his staff for providing us with outstanding service and helping us make our dream come true.

  3. A Winning Team!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to take a minute to thank all the people involved in my case.
    Mr.Silver handled my case with ease from the very beginning. Risks as well as benefits were made clear to me. In the end we just received our Green Cards and are really excited. Beside Mr.Silver, I worked very closely with attorney Anibal Sanchez. He was crucial in guiding me through the RFE we received a few months ago. Obviously Mr.Silver is not just a very capabable attorney himself, but a man who also knows the value of surrounding himself with other capable individuals. In short, it boils down to my familys' heartfelt thanks to all of the Darren Silver & Associates team. Especially to Darren, Anibal, Olivia, Sonya & Angela.

  4. performance evaluation.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found the firm to be reliable,thorough and friendly.Response to issues have been timely and excellent.I recognize the subtle but firm and encouraging manner in collecting or gathering data and information so as to achieve the desired result at the first effort.

  5. A good, good attorney

    Posted by Maria Luiza, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks to Mr. Silver I got my citizenship TODAY! Thank you, thank you, thank you! God bless America and this exceptional attorney who guided me throughout the process! Probably the best attorney in L.A.!!

  6. great EB5 work

    Posted by phil, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Darren helped me with an EB5 investor visa application and it went very smoothly and i felt comfortable through the whole process

  7. EB5 filing and handling of immigration issues

    Posted by Lalit, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Darren Silver was completely holding my hand in this difficult process of EB5 documentation and immigration related complex work includes ineracting with NVC, consulate, USCIS and other Gov agencies.
    I'm extremely satisfied with his way of working , ethics and knowledge about the field.

  8. Wonder Ful Attorney to work with for EB5

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I loved working with Darren and his entire team, he was always helpful and patience and responded to all my queries.
    I was very pushy but he responded to all questions how silly they were, I had a complicated case, he took up the challenge and said that its possible to get my case approved.

    EB5 is wonderful program who want to get a legal resident quick and Darren has all the knowledge and update to date on all the legal affairs.
    His team is thorough on the paperwork and know what documents are needed or which are not needed.

    Would recommend him to all who are looking for an immigration attorney who is prompt and honest.

  9. Thank you, Mr. Silver

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks to attorney Darren Silver and his staff I was able to obtain a green card based on my H1 visa. Darren Silver explained to me the whole process and there were no surprises throughout it. I liked very much that he always returned my calls. I would always recommend his services. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Mr. Silver!

  10. Photographer - Extraordinary Ability in the Arts

    Posted by Gordon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Silver.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This firm exceeded all my expectations they explained everything to me in detail and always had time to answer my questions. Everything went the way they said it would and I felt completely confident throughout the entire process. I would be more than glad to use them again if I had to!

Call now for a free consultation.

213-384-1900