Some states require no-fault auto insurance. In those states, your insurance company may pay at least some claims regardless of your level of fault for the accident.
Federal law generally prohibits Medicare from paying for any item or service where payment can reasonably be expected from another "primary" source within 120 days.
As a matter of law, have an affirmative duty to prevent injury to an intoxicated patron subsequent to an eviction from a drinking establishment.
PRIME INTEREST RATE NRS 99.040(1) requires:
The motion for substitution must be made not later than 90 days after the death is suggested upon the record by service of a statement of the fact of the death. If the substitution is not made timely the action shall be dismissed as to the deceased party.
If one of several personal representatives of the same estate to whom letters have been granted dies, becomes incapacitated or disqualified this article describes how to handle it.
The appointment of a special administrator may be by the probate court and without notice and a record must be made in the minutes of the court or by written order signed and filed, which must specify the powers to be exercised by the special administrator.
Nevada counsel must serve upon the State Bar of Nevada a file-stamped copy of the order granting or denying the admission within 30 days
National Highway Transportation Safety Administration (NHTSA) Safety Facts
Of course a proprietor owes his invited guests a duty to keep the premises in a reasonably safe condition for use-the duty of ordinary care.