Stasy D Click’s Reviews

Stasy D Click

Average Rating

Based on 47 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The lawyer you want in your corner!

    Posted by Joel, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 6-12 months ago.
    • Stasy handled my Family matter.

    Stasy was a life saver! I was an anxious mess and she walked me through all the steps, was patient with me, and clearly very knowledgable in her field. When my case was forced to trial she was efficient in her presentation, respectful to all parties, tough when she needed to be, and clearly had all of her homework done. I very highly recommend her for any family case!

  2. Review of Stasy Click

    Posted by Amy K, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Stasy Click did a great job with my divorce. She was professional, courteous and made every effort to make the process go smoothly. During this difficult time Stasy was responsive and helpful with all of my questions and concerns.

  3. Seasoned Pro

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy more than 3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Stasy is a seasoned pro. She is knowledgeable and current on family law and of community resources available to her clients. She and her paralegal expertly navigate the myriad of paperwork and court processes involved in divorce. Stasy is also personable and truly takes an interest in her clients and their families. You can rely on her to guide you through the criticial decisions and life changes involved with divorce. Thank you Stasy and Brittany!

  4. The level of support and direction I received from Stasy was priceless!!!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Child Custody matter.

    Stasy is an amazing experienced attorney who I can always depend on – no matter the day or time!
    She helped me reestablish parenting time and even prove Parental Alienation (this is really hard nowadays). Now I have a court order documenting my side of the story and a plan for reunification with my daughter.
    THANK YOU, SO MUCH, STASY!

  5. excellent service

    Posted by michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    ecellent attorney in all aspects of family law that pertained to my case. her firm was available to help with any upcoming issues during my divorce. i would reccomend this firm to anyone needin g a family lawyer.

  6. Wonderful

    Posted by karijill, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 6-12 months ago.
    • Stasy handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

    I knew my husband and I had a unique situation. Neither myself or my husband had ever done anything like this before, and we obviously both had/have different legal skill/understanding levels. We needed a person that would be patient, effective, and trustworthy. Stasy was all of those things and I/we couldn't have been happier with her services. She even recognized a potential issue that I hadn't noticed/thought of and referred us to fabulous specialist in that area to make sure that our pre-nup was exactly what we wanted and needed it to be. THANK YOU STASY!

  7. Stasy made things right, kept me level headed and did a great job representing me in my highly challenging unique situation.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently finalized a divorce with Stasy representing me from start to finish. This past year was the hardest year of my life dealing with the breakdown of my marriage and family. Clearly it’s a highly emotional process through all phases. Stasy was quick to support my side and keep the logic and not emotions at the forefront of my situation. The more I look back on this past year the more I realize the amazing job Stasy and her law offices did with my situation. She took control of the situation and helped finalize my divorce in the most civil way possible. This helped me build a solid foundation with my new life, my child and the mother of my child. Stasy has something that differentiates herself from most lawyers and that’s class. She dealt with my very challenging unique situation with such a high level of class it avoided unnecessary conflict and negative emotions with the opposing party. I knew instantly I could trust Stasy to drive things forward and logically for me while I struggled with a wide range of emotions. Her staff at her practice is A++. Stasy’s in depth knowledge of the law and capacity with dealing high stress level situations is reflected even through her staff. It was a pleasure dealing with Stasy and her law offices from start to finish. I honestly can say I don’t know where I would be today with my situation without Stasy. I plan on always utilizing Stasy as my family attorney for as long as she is practicing.

  8. Stasy is the family law attorney with the experience and knowledge I needed!

    Posted by AF, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 6-12 months ago.
    • Stasy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stasy is a very experienced and reliable attorney who helped me throughout one of the roughest time of my life. Without her knowledge and expertise, I would not have been given the opportunity to reestablish the relationship I had with my daughter. Stasy and her staff always kept me up-to-date on the status of my case and were there when I needed answers.

    Thank you, so much, for your help, Stasy!

  9. Very Qualified Divorce Attorney

    Posted by Mark, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knowledgable about divorce law specifically regarding police pension benefits. She didn't overcharge or nickel and dime me. Kept me up to date as she received documentation from opposing counsel and I approved everything prior to her charging.

  10. Stasy is the BEST!

    Posted by Tabitha, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stasy Click.
    • I hired Stasy more than 3 years ago.
    • Stasy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After seeing a few lawyers for my court case back in 2009 I was lost. I was referred to Stasy from a friend. From the moment we spoke on the phone I new Stasy was the one I was looking for. When I went for my consultation she explained everything to me detail for detail, she made me feel so comfortable and I was impressed. Stasy is not there just to make money she is there to help families. That is just what she has done for me 4 years later. She contacts me when ever a petition is being submitted, up to the court date weekly phone calls, even to hearings where she is not needed she called to check up on me.

    Stasy will always be my lawyer and I have referred her to many friends and family members.

    Thank you Stasy for everything you really are the best!