Michael F Beethe’s Reviews

Michael F Beethe

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, intelligent, great strategist -- the one we'll always hire

    Posted by Tom and Marilyn, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have both been attorneys since 1976. During our careers, we have encountered many attorneys and have hired a fair number. We have never met a more competent attorney than Mike Beethe. He is very professional, intelligent, well-versed in the law, and displays exceptional strategy ideas. If we ever need to hire an attorney in the future, it will certainly be Mike. We recommend him without reservation.

    Tom and Marilyn Husband

  2. Business Client

    Posted by Jason, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mike has worked for both my company and me over the past three years. I deal with a lot of attorneys in my business and I have yet to find one as competent and insightful as Mike. His mastery of business law is top notch and his negotiation skills are off the charts. Although I am headquartered out of MN, I continue to use Mike for all of my legal issues. He is extremely responsive and does a great job at looking at the issue from all angles. Mike is truly a great lawyer and I will continue to recommend him whenever I can.

  3. Outstanding Lawyer with great attention to detail

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mike and his team are some of the best in the business. If you are looking for great representation with high class service, look no further.

  4. Business Client

    Posted by Cindy, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have used Mr. Beethe for multiple business matters-purchase contracts, ex employee litigation, debt collection, etc. He has been well prepared, highly intelligent in his legal strategies and most of all has advised me in a way that has been the most cost effective and outcome oriented for my various businesses. His billings have been fair, reasonable and accurate and I have and will continue to refer business to him.

  5. Quality Representation

    Posted by Pamela, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike Beethe has represented my interests in a caring and responsive fashion. He gave me good advice and earned my trust almost immediately. He is knowledgeable and made sure that I was continually informed of the progress of the case. Working with him was easy and I would ask him to represent me again in a heartbeat if I needed a lawyer. I would recommend him readily to anyone needing his expertise or needing referral.

  6. Michael F Beethe has represented all my legal matters exclusively for the last 6 years.

    Posted by Gary, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Beethe has represented my interests in a variety of cases over the past 6 years. He has done so perfectly, we my needs and reputation as his highest concern. He has been intelligent in his recommend courses of action and/or defense. He has been fair and honest in his billing and invoicing. I already have referred several friends to his practice and will continue to do so.

  7. Brilliant Lawyer with Common Sense

    Posted by Kenneth, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mike Beethe is an extremely competent lawyer with extensive experience in negotiating settlements with creditors. His intelligence and experience were very calming in the heat of the battle. Mike is exceptional at strategizing and working diligently to achieve optimal results. His support staff is exceptional as well. I can't say enough about Mike and what he has done for my family. My wife Christine and I feel very thankful and appreciative to be one of his clients. It is so comforting to have some like him to help guide you through very stressful entanglements. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  8. A great lawyer

    Posted by Doug, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mike has handled extremely difficult business transactions with volatile people on the other side, he has helped me successfully close these transactions and handled the difficult people in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  9. You can feel confident!

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike helped me with a business purchase agreement. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and demonstrated superb negotiating skills. I am again currently working with him for assistance with a breach of contract case and I am confident that he will achieve the best possible result on my behalf.

  10. An oxymoron...an honest attorney...

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Beethe.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Beethe is beyond reproach. He has respresented me and my family in numerous cases on a number of various issues. We have never been represented by any attorney who has been so honest, thorough and intelligent.