Scott C Silva’s Reviews

Scott C Silva

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderful Attorney!

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Silva is a wonderful attorney. I talked to several lawyers and he was the only one who didn't seem to be trying to "sell" me his services. He was very honest and talked to me about all of the possibilities in my case. His fee was very reasonable and he worked hard to get me a good result. I wanted an attorney with a lot of experience, and he definitely has that. I would highly recommend him.

  2. Best Lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hired him for a DUI case. I was very impressed by his knowledge and how he explained everything to me. I was really stressed and he made everything easier to deal with. Considering my situation, the result was really good. You can trust this guy. I would definately use him again, but I hope I don't need to.

  3. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Manuel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Scott was my lawyer for a felony case. It was a serious charge and I was totally innocent. Scott researched the case and found some evidence that the cops missed which proved I was innocent. The case was completely dismissed. It was incredible! Scott is a very smart lawyer and easy to talk to. He seems like he really cares and he really wants to help people. I would highly recommend him.

  4. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Silva did a great job with my case. He was very honest with me about what he could do to help. I was very comfortable with him. He did exactly what he said he was going to do and he was easy to get a hold of. He is very professional and explains everything. I knew I messed up and my result was better than I expected. I highly recommend him.

  5. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Deborah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Scott represented me in a personal injury case when I was hurt in a car accident. He was very informative and helpful from the beginning to the end of the case. The settlement was better than I could have imagined. He is very good and gets great results. If I need a lawyer again, I would definately call Scott.

  6. I could not be any happier!!!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am extremely pleased with Scott's results from my DUI. He saved me a lot of Money, and most important jail time. He was very prompt in getting back to me when I had any questions and always kept me informed with what was going on in my case. I hope I never need him again but I strongly recommend him and would use him in the future. His knowledge and confidence truly shined in my situation and I could not be any happier!!

  7. Great attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.

    He is an incredible attorney, very knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. He clearly explains the process and obviously knows how to do his job!

  8. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Lilly, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott represented me on a DUI case after my previous attorney had charged me way too much money and totally messed up my case, right in the beginning. I was told by a friend to call Scott and see if he could fix things. He charged me a much better price, completely cleaned up the mess, and I ended up with a great result. He is a great attorney and a really nice person.

  9. The BEST!

    Posted by Ron, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When you really need a lawyer he is the ONLY one to hire... Professional, Intelligent, and knows the "Law" he is always available to discuss your case and keeps you informed of its progress. He was recommended to me and I continue to recommend him to everyone in need of a qualified attorney. You may only have one chance to pick the right lawyer so pick Scott Silva. I'm glade I did.

  10. An outstanding client advocate and defender

    Posted by Jim, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Silva.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Scott Silva is a strong advocate for his clients who is extraordinarily familiar with the law and court system. He is well connected within the Arizona legal community and you can be sure that he will provide you with a strong and aggressive defense.