Stephen I Leshner’s Reviews

Stephen I Leshner

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Vaccine Personal Injury Claim

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After having a severe reaction to a vaccination, I didn't know what to do next. Mr. Stephen Leshner knew exactly what the next steps would need to be. His knowledge and expertise in this area are second to none. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Steve and his assistant Tammy were available at all times to provide me with progress on my case.
    Vaccine personal injury claims are thankless cases financially to an attorney, but Steve worked tenaciously on my case, pushing uphill through the process until he reached an outcome that greatly exceeded my initial expectations. I would recommend Steve and his team to anyone without reservation.

  2. A brilliant attorney with unsurpassed dedication to his clients.

    Posted by Thomas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There are those of you, who like me, will use any and all resources possible to research a product or service prior to making a significant investment. I have spent weeks combing through reviews, tests results, consumer reports, and professional journals prior to making a purchase or choosing a service provider in an effort to always receive the best value for my dollar and the highest quality service or product. This is a fairly straight forward process when buying a new vehicle or finding the most reputable air conditioning repair service, but can be a rather daunting process when you are trying to find the best pediatrician or trial attorney. To achieve the best results in this area you can't simply click a link on "Angie's List," trust a television commercial, or randomly pick one of the thousands of providers from the phone book or Internet; you have to do your homework.

    You have to talk to other individuals within the profession. You have to look at the ratings from their peers. You have to seek out prior clients. You have to read journals, research awards, find out who other doctors or lawyers would use if they needed assistance in a situation similar to yours. This is what I did and this is how I found Steve Leshner.

    From my initial consultation, I knew I had made the right decision. Steve has more than thirty years of experience, has been ranked as one of the top lawyers America, is a leader within his profession, and still answers your call every time you need him. It is almost impossible to find someone listed in "Who's who in America," Who's who in American Law," and who literally holds the title of "Arizona Super Lawyer" so dedicated to their client that they give you their cell phone number, "just in case." Steve and his assistant Tammy handled every aspect of my case with compassion, care, and concern and were always available when my family needed them.

    This extraordinary level of customer service was simply the incredible "icing" on what was an even more impressive serving of "cake." I was searching for a brilliant attorney and that was exactly what I found with Steve. As you are describing your situation, you can almost see the wheels turning in his head, conceiving a strategy for your case. He is direct, confident, and almost clairvoyant in his analysis of the situation and what the potential outcome may be. During every facet of my case, his estimates of timelines and what my experience would be were spot on with what transpired and I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable or gifted advocate to help my family traverse that difficult path. It was truly an honor to watch this man work and I can tell you from first hand experience that all of the accolades he has received are richly deserved.

    Please feel free to conduct your own research but make sure you invest the time and effort requisite for a decision of this magnitude. If you do, I know you will reach the same decision that I did, and you will be as thankful as I am that you met and worked with Steve Leshner.

  3. Tour De Tucson

    Posted by Angela Stuebe R.N., BSN, CNRN, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After my husband was critically injured in a bicycle accident I knew I had to
    look for legal counsel. After speaking with others and getting multiple
    opinions, I finally came across Stephen Leshner. I found Steve very easy to talk
    to and I felt confident in his answers to my endless questions. I knew after
    our first meeting that Steve would be the best lawyer to handle the situation. I
    truly believe that Steve was working on a plan even before all the paperwork was
    completed. Steve allowed me the time to take care of my husband when my husband
    needed me the most. Steve is very knowledgeable and confident and was able to
    assist our family in every aspect during this very difficult time. I truly feel
    that there is no limit to the care and compassion that Steve will provide for
    his clients. Steve took the time to answer all of my questions no matter what
    time of the day or night including weekends. During the course of the trial
    Steve did not disappoint. He did indeed take care of everything, as promised,
    and what he did not take care of Tammy did. Steve and Tammy both treated us as
    family. Now that our case has settled, Steve and Tammy will always hold a
    special place in our hearts and always be considered part of our family. I
    would not even think twice about consulting Steve if an issue ever presented
    itself again.
    --

  4. Personal Injury Claim

    Posted by Sanjay, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Stephen Leshner exemplifies the highest standards of professionalism. He demonstrated utmost integrity and ethics while he handled our case. He is human in his approach, kind, considerate and compassionate. He handles his client's case with extreme dedication. It seems to me that he never sleeps. He is relentless in his pursuit to seek justice for his clients and treats them as his own family. His assistant Tammy is kind, considerate and equally dedicated professional. I would strongly encourage individuals to consult Steve "first" before they talk to anyone else. He will be sure to offer them proper guidance.

  5. Outstanding on every level!

    Posted by Shannon, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephen Leshner helped us when my husband was hit by a car while riding his motorcycle. I contacted Stephen the day after the accident and he came to the hospital that day to meet with us and begin working our case. He took all the stress and burden of dealing with Hospitals and Insurance companies and allowed us to focus on my husbands recovery.
    He is very honest and has a real warm heart. We put our complete trust in him and he took care of everything beyond what we expected!
    Great lawyer!! I would highly recommend!!
    In the very unfortunate case that we need a personal injury lawyer again... He's our man! :)

  6. Uninsured motorist claim

    Posted by Scot, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Leshner is top notch. He took my case when no one else would. He promised nothing and delivered a Grand Slam. He is patient and incredibly knowledgeable. He is straight forward and does not beat around the bush. Great thanks to he and Tammy for all their hard work!

  7. Fantastic

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a motorcycle accident...Went to Stephen I Leshner and he took care of everything....I feel he really worked hard and got me the most for my accident... His Secretary was also very good at keeping me up to date with everything going on and made sure I was always alright ..I would gladly recommend him to anyone in need of a Personal Injury Attorney...

  8. The best in the business

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mr. Leshner for his professional and truly caring attitude. I was injured by a measles,mumps & rubella vaccine at 45 years of age. I developed acute reactive arthritis in all of my joints with neuropathy in my fingers & toes. No one else seemed to know how to help me with this situation but Mr. Leshner guided me through the process and to a settlement with the vaccine injury board. I couldn't have done this without his help. Thank you Mr. Leshner so much and God Bless you.
    Sincerely, Brenda Nosek

  9. Really Cares & enjoys helping People

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Leshner.
    • I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was giving up hope in finding a lawyer to represent me, when I meet Steve and his assistant Marty. I have settled things like this for myself in the past and could not this time and they did a wonderful job and got me more then I thought would be possible.
    It was the best experiance dealing with any kind of Lawyer I have ever delt with.
    When Marty gave me the first check, I could really tell how much enjoyment he and Steve get from doing their jobs and helping poeple. We need more people like them in the world.