Angela Kristina Hermosillo’s Reviews

Angela Kristina Hermosillo

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My case was resolved prior to hiring Ms. Hermosillo

    Posted by Souze67,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.

    I did contact Ms. Hermosillo to help me resolve my issue. Fortunately, my case was resolved prior to my appointment time. The service I was given was very efficient and my appointment was within a few days of contacting their office. I appreciate the help I received.

  2. Best lawyer I ever had

    Posted by Armin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.
    • Angela handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Angela makes you feel like Family and you know and feel that she ACTUALY cares not just see's the Dollar sign on your forehead. She is everything and more I wished for in an attorney. Her background of being a RN shows with her compassionate and caring side. Everybody I tell how fast my case is moving and how pleased I am with the outcome is so very rare if not unheard of. You want an excellent and Caring Attorney, she is the one

  3. A Great Bankruptcy Lawyer

    Posted by Shawn, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Angela is a very knowledgeable and understanding lawyer. She provided the answers to all our questions and made the decision to file chapter 7 bankruptcy so much easier and comfortable. She kept us apprised of the status at all times and never once failed to provide us the assistance we needed. My wife is British and does not understand the American system but Angela made sure she knew exactly what we were doing and how it would or would not affect us, both short and long term. Our lives are now worry free and we can carry on with our life due to her outstanding handling of our case. I would highly recommend Angela to anyone who asks. She has changed my perception of lawyers and how they behave.

  4. Helped me Win a Contract Dispute with a Former Employer

    Posted by Scott, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Hermosillo helped me in a years-long contract dispute with a former employer. This was an area of law with which she had significant experience and she offered a number of very helpful insights that I think played a big role in the outcome of my hearing. She was also reassuring and confident and helped me to feel the same way in a situation where I had frequently felt out of my depth. She coached me through my hearing preparations, gave me prompt and specific feedback on my notes and materials, and was sympathetic and yet professional throughout the whole process. I am very grateful that she helped me through this stressful and difficult situation and I would recommend her to anyone looking for help with similar contract or employment-related disputes.

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by April, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She is very knowledgable and always answers any of the questions that I have. She is good at making you feel at ease even through a stressful situation. She will get you through it. I would recommend her to anyone, I've recommended her to my dad.

  6. A wonderful person and attorney

    Posted by Diane, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I first contacted Angela I was impressed by her compassion and interest in my case. She is one of the most competent. careing attorneys I have had the pleasure to meet. I would recomend Angela to anyone who has a legal problem...big or small. She is a wonderful attorney and person.

  7. GREAT LAWYER!

    Posted by Katrina, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Angela was extremely helpful in our bankruptcy. She was knowledgeable and she helped us feel like a huge weight was off of our shoulders. She never failed in getting back to us or answering any of our many questions. Angela was awesome, and I would recommend her to anyone.

  8. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Angie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mrs. Hermosilla and couldn't of been more pleased with the outcome, the ease and stead face pace of my case and situation. She is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and always seemed to be in care of my best interest.

  9. An Answer to Prayers!

    Posted by Kari, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Prior to meeting Angela, I met with 3 other lawyers to help me with my bankruptcy case, all who either threw a stack of papers at me to fill out or simply told me my case was too complicated. Angela spent more than an hour at my first consultation. She actually took the time to look over all my options and explain everything to me. Not only was she very personable, she was the only lawyer who told me I had a chance of qualifiying for chapter 7 and she took the time to make it happen. Before meeting Angela, I had pretty much given up hope of being able to file bankruptcy and get my life back in order. She truely was an answer to prayers! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  10. Good choice for bankruptcy attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Hermosillo.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Angela was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was quick to respond to my questions or needs. I felt comfortable asking questions if there was something I didn't understand. I highly recommend Angela Hermosillo if you are considering bankruptcy.