James Michael Anderson’s Reviews

James Michael Anderson

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Workers Comp

    Posted by Audrey Trujillo,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.

    James Anderson work on my case he got medical for the time needed. I'm so grateful for what he did about the whole case I would recommend this attorney Anderson to anyone that needs him.

    Audrey

  2. My attorney for a workers Compensation Case

    Posted by Fermin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.

    Mr. Anderson always kept me informed on my case and answered all my doubts.

  3. Represented on a Workers Compensation Case

    Posted by Dolores, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James 6-12 months ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It was great hiring Jim as an attorney what would be so helpful is if you guys started doing the letters in spanish for us also.

  4. Mr. Anderson was my attorney for a Personal Injury case

    Posted by Victor, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Anderson was very professional and his staff. he always was available to speak to me and made sure I received a compensation I deserved.

  5. Client of Mr. Anderson for a workers compensation case

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    On behalf of me and my family I would like to give thanks to Mr. Anderson for helping me on my case and for being so professional and handling my case with care..

  6. WC Case at Anderson & Lopez

    Posted by Marlene, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. Anderson and his staff have always been available for any questions I had over the last decade. They are dedicated and professional.

  7. Review

    Posted by Cesar Valadez, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was a great attorney and I'm very happy and pleased with work

  8. My Work Comp Claim

    Posted by Marquez, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I really appreciate his help with my case. It was exactly what I expected.

  9. Review for Jim

    Posted by Paulino Cuevas Reyes, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I really appreciate what he did for me.

  10. review of james anderson

    Posted by osiel, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Anderson.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    James Anderson is a very trustworthy and knowledgeable lawyer and i would recommend him to anyone.

719-471-1818