Randy Blair Corporon’s Reviews

Randy Blair Corporon

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. All the BAD comments are all sooooo True. RIP OFF, JOKE! NO morals OR values

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    NO morals OR values Don't waste your time. A BIG RIP OFF JOKE , Do not hire!
    My former husband hired this SLEAZY lawyer to handle our divorce last March 2012. Simple divorce case that we have to worked out our settlement. He told my former husband all kinds of lies like don't agree to that I can get you more.
    He paid a retainers fee of $10,000.00 it's already April 24, 2013..$!00,000.00 spent and no result yet and he has not done a thing..Late in court, postponed court trial, delays,never return calls, never answered email, not prepared in court.
    cancels appointments Not enough bad things to say ..
    This MAN gives all the lawyers a very BAD reputation.

    Please do not hire this man, he's a scam...You came to him for help and what to you get,,,, more problems, he made our life so miserable it's unbelievable.
    DO NOT HIRE AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS.. WHO EVER .
    MADE GOOD COMMENTS MUST BE FROM HIS FAMILY.
    TELL THE TRUTH...

  2. Very happy I was referred to Randy Corporon

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Randy Corporon handled my divorce in 2009. He was very knowledgeable and prepared me for questions and actions that I might encounter. He was always available and if I left a message to call me back he did so very quickly (and sometimes it was in the evenings). My divorce was final in about 100 days and I am now the primary parent (not joint custody). I am very thankful to Randy for helping me through the toughest time in my life and am glad a family friend referred him to me. It is hard to say if we was expensive. Aren't all lawyers? I did not have a lot of assets and took a loan from my 401K but it was worth it to me.

  3. Ladies don't use he will make sure that the man wins!

    Posted by advocatechild2011, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Delayed delayed until time had run to file a motion. Will not return calls they don't prepare for cases. They are only working for men not women. Ladies do not go to this firm! They will take your money and you will get nothing.

  4. This Law Firm got my life back on track

    Posted by Marty G., a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Randy Corporon has represented me in my divorce and injury case as well as a few minor things with estate. Because of Randy's expertise in the law and negotiating skills, I never had to go to court which saved me money. All I can say is, you find a doctor you use all the time, same as a dentist and so on, well, I've added a lawyer to that list and the law offices of Randy Corporon have always been responsive and caring during anything my family or friends have gone through. We wont go to anyone else.

  5. BEWARE!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are looking for a divorce lawyer… keep looking. There are a lot of other attorneys out there that actually specialize in divorce. This law firm was extremely expensive and very uncaring during a terribly difficult time in my life. I could have done a better job representing myself.

  6. Horrible Law Firm!

    Posted by Sarah,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very unprepared in court. Seemed nervous and shaky. They certainly are not the "go getter" kind of lawyer you want standing up for you!

  7. Excellent Attorney in many fields of practice

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Corporon.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Extremely charismatic in court; very detailed oriented; an aggressive attorney who gets the job done. Cares a lot about his client and very easy to talk to, very personable to any situation. You get what you pay for, and I got results! I will never go to anyone else, for any other legal matter.