Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 23 client reviews

Excellent criminal defense attorney

Posted by: Todd about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I contacted Ken based on a referral from a friend of a friend. At first I was a little apprehensive, thinking this was going to be the typical scenario of a lawyer taking my payment and then meeting me for the 1st time at the courtroom to negotiate a plea with the DA, but within the 1st week Ken had changed my mind. Ken contacted the police department, DA, and even solicited witnesses for the case. He filed motions I would have never thought of, kept me informed of every step, and never left me wondering what was the status of the current situation. If I had a question, Ken always responded with a detailed answer within a few hours. Not what I would have expected from an attorney with his case load. I was more than happy with the outcome and would recommend him to anyone that needs a professional attorney to get them the best deal possible.

Great lawyer

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

This guy is super determined. He gets the job done and I definitely recommend him. Always answered all my questions and emails right away. All around a great person.

SMART & PROFESSIONAL

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I'm happy to say that I have dealt with Keneth Frank Eichner, with VERY SATISFYING RESULTS. i was very IMPRESSED with the way he handled the case. Mr. Keneth did a very PROFESSIONAL job, and I would be MORE THAN HAPPY to recommend his Law Firm to anyone needing Professional Criminal Defense Attorneys, who pay attention to DETAIL....and MORE.... "YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS... WITH Keneth Frank Eichner. I had some doubts.....BUT THOSE DOUBTS HAVE BEEN REMOVED. THANK YOU...Keneth!

Extraordinary Legal Counsel

Posted by: Chris, a Federal Crime client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Eichner's counsel has been extraordinary. I am grateful for the depth and breadth of his experience and the important and perspective shifting information that he provided me. Additionally Mr. Eichner's legal advice promises to be invaluable and hopefully pivotal to my ability to finally turn my life around for the better. I have hope that I can do this now and its nice to have hope again.

First Class Advocate

Posted by: D.P., a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken Eichner was my Attorney in 2003 for a criminal matter where the Prosecutor attempted to keep me from working in my field as a Hotel Manager. Mr. Eichner was able to convince the Court that with some minor accounting oversight with a forensic accountant, I should be able to stay in my business. Mr. Eichner was a true professional, he did everything he said he would do and he was well worth the fees paid. I hired Mr. Eichner after another Boulder Attorney just rolled over and was not going to fight for me. Now 10 plus years later, I am at the top of my career thanks to Ken

Great attorney for difficult situation

Posted by: Jeff, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Our son was facing a serious charge, and Ken not only got his case dismissed, but expunged. Ken is extremely knowledgeable, knows the Denver court system, and very easy to work with. He always returned our calls and emails immediately. We can't say enough about our positive experience with Eichner Law. Ken is not only a wonderful attorney, but a great person.

Kenneth Eichner - Fantastic Lawyer

Posted by: Timothy, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken Eichner did a great job with my case. He combines an extremely professional approach with a very personable nature that puts his clients at ease. He clearly has very strong connections within the Denver court system among the judges, D.A.'s, private investigators, as well as other lawyers. Every single time I had a question by email/phone or there was an update in the case, I'd be contacted immediately. He was available to me 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and was very trustworthy. If you hire Ken Eichner, you will be in good hands

Feel like I lucked out!

Posted by: Pai about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Ken just seems born to do criminal law. I was a bit of wreck through the process but Eichner was never rattled by the district attorneys and he guided me right into the safety zone. He made what should have been a stressful and unpleasant process about as easy as it could be. Best lawyer I've ever met. I highly recommend him!

Ken is the man to see when you have a problem

Posted by: Larry, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

The Eichner Law Firm assigned a team of legal eagles to attack what was a very unfair forfeiture. I got everything back from the police, and highly recommend his firm. They SWAT-teamed quite well.

Ken Eichner is a great lawer!

Posted by: Jeremy, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I came to Ken a little over a year ago with a domestic violence charge. He welcomed me into the conference room at his firm in cherry creek and was very helpful discussing my case even before I signed a retainer. After I presented my case to him I could see he was confident he could help me and that's exactly what he did. He was able to plead my case down and during the entire process he was very responsive to my questions and was consistent with informing me of his findings. He is very respectful and knows the law very well. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good Lawyer. r.