Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 16 client reviews

Feel like I lucked out!

Posted by: Pai 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Ken just seems born to do criminal law. I was a bit of wreck through the process but Eichner was never rattled by the district attorneys and he guided me right into the safety zone. He made what should have been a stressful and unpleasant process about as easy as it could be. Best lawyer I've ever met. I highly recommend him!

Ken is the man to see when you have a problem

Posted by: Larry, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

The Eichner Law Firm assigned a team of legal eagles to attack what was a very unfair forfeiture. I got everything back from the police, and highly recommend his firm. They SWAT-teamed quite well.

Ken Eichner is a great lawer!

Posted by: Jeremy, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I came to Ken a little over a year ago with a domestic violence charge. He welcomed me into the conference room at his firm in cherry creek and was very helpful discussing my case even before I signed a retainer. After I presented my case to him I could see he was confident he could help me and that's exactly what he did. He was able to plead my case down and during the entire process he was very responsive to my questions and was consistent with informing me of his findings. He is very respectful and knows the law very well. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good Lawyer. r.

Ken is one of Denver’s top attorneys- he wins cases

Posted by: Alex, a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken truly is an expert in his field. His level of expertise and client care made all the difference for my comfort level and the outcome of my case. He did an excellent job educating me on my situation and explaining my options to me, and returned all of my phone calls and emails almost immediately. By following his advice and guidance before my court date and by having him represent me in court, I was able to achieve a favorable outcome for my case- not to mention he seemed to know the prosecutor, the clerk, and the judge. Ken is a quality attorney, and I would highly recommend him.

Outstanding and Honest

Posted by: Doug, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ken for an assault charge I received after a bar fight about 6 months ago. Ken was very honest and pro-active in handling my case. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of the case. The DA did not show up for the first six ( yes six!!!) court appearances and Ken still managed to work out an excellent deal for me and basically saved my life. I haven't met a more honest man, let alone lawyer and I will be forever grateful he was on my side. Thank you again Ken! Great job

A+ Lawyer!

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired my first lawyer and after sitting down with him I sensed he wasn't too experienced and couldn't answer my questions on his background in cases related to mine. I left him and researched all the statutes applicable to my case and searched the internet for the best lawyers in Colorado. I came across a case Ken won for another client and called and set up a meeting. We decided on the best course of action and soon after I walked out of the court room with a great outcome and a lawyer I will go to immediately if I ever get into legal problems again!

Ten

Posted by: Jonathan, a Federal Crime client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ken really is the man to see when you are in trouble. I don't want to get into the details of my company's case, but I interviewed several lawyers and he was the best by a large margin.

brilliant defender par excellance

Posted by: JonWilliams, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken Eichner is the best lawyer I can imagine having in my defense. You cannot ask for a better lawyer to have on your side. When the feds come after you with all their guns loaded, especially if you were innocent, he is the man. .,

Experienced and knowledgable access to the legal system

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Having seen Ken's work in the past, when I needed a lawyer there was no question who I needed to call. Ken knows the law and more importantly knows the system. Ken provides you with the necessary access to the legal system and all the formalities that would leave the rest of us dumbfounded. The law and the judges of the law do not ask questions and they could care less what you personally have to say. You have to have representation who will ask the right questions of the law and make sure that your rights are not violated or denied. Never take the public defender and remember that not all lawyers are the same. Ken is the best criminal defense attorney I have met.

Attorney Review

Posted by: Daniel, a Federal Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Eichner

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ken represented me for the last 3 years as I battled the Department of Justice, the U.S Postal Service and the Office of the U.S. Attorney. We went to trial. It lasted 5 weeks and I was acquited of all charges. I faced 20 years in prison. My wife and four children are grateful that I was found not guilty. And of course I recommend him enough very highly- Ken torched the federal prosecutors in court and had great attitude and sense of humor out of court. He is the man to see whn you are in trouble.