Kenneth Frank Eichner’s Reviews

Kenneth Frank Eichner

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.

    This guy is super determined. He gets the job done and I definitely recommend him. Always answered all my questions and emails right away. All around a great person.

  2. SMART & PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm happy to say that I have dealt with Keneth Frank Eichner, with VERY SATISFYING RESULTS.
    i was very IMPRESSED with the way he handled the case. Mr. Keneth did a very PROFESSIONAL job, and I would be MORE THAN HAPPY to recommend his Law Firm to anyone needing Professional Criminal Defense Attorneys, who pay attention to DETAIL....and MORE....
    "YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS... WITH Keneth Frank Eichner. I had some doubts.....BUT THOSE DOUBTS HAVE BEEN REMOVED.
    THANK YOU...Keneth!

  3. Extraordinary Legal Counsel

    Posted by Chris, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Eichner's counsel has been extraordinary. I am grateful for the depth and breadth of his experience and the important and perspective shifting information that he provided me. Additionally Mr. Eichner's legal advice promises to be invaluable and hopefully pivotal to my ability to finally turn my life around for the better. I have hope that I can do this now and its nice to have hope again.

  4. First Class Advocate

    Posted by D.P., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ken Eichner was my Attorney in 2003 for a criminal matter where the Prosecutor attempted to keep me from working in my field as a Hotel Manager. Mr. Eichner was able to convince the Court that with some minor accounting oversight with a forensic accountant, I should be able to stay in my business. Mr. Eichner was a true professional, he did everything he said he would do and he was well worth the fees paid. I hired Mr. Eichner after another Boulder Attorney just rolled over and was not going to fight for me. Now 10 plus years later, I am at the top of my career thanks to Ken

  5. Great attorney for difficult situation

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Our son was facing a serious charge, and Ken not only got his case
    dismissed, but expunged. Ken is extremely knowledgeable, knows the Denver
    court system, and very easy to work with. He always returned our calls and
    emails immediately. We can't say enough about our positive experience with
    Eichner Law. Ken is not only a wonderful attorney, but a great person.

  6. Kenneth Eichner - Fantastic Lawyer

    Posted by Timothy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ken Eichner did a great job with my case. He combines an extremely professional approach with a very personable nature that puts his clients at ease. He clearly has very strong connections within the Denver court system among the judges, D.A.'s, private investigators, as well as other lawyers. Every single time I had a question by email/phone or there was an update in the case, I'd be contacted immediately. He was available to me 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and was very trustworthy. If you hire Ken Eichner, you will be in good hands

  7. Feel like I lucked out!

    Posted by Pai,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

    Ken just seems born to do criminal law. I was a bit of wreck through the process but Eichner was never rattled by the district attorneys and he guided me right into the safety zone. He made what should have been a stressful and unpleasant process about as easy as it could be. Best lawyer I've ever met. I highly recommend him!

  8. Ken is the man to see when you have a problem

    Posted by Larry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    The Eichner Law Firm assigned a team of legal eagles to attack what was a very unfair forfeiture. I got everything back from the police, and highly recommend his firm. They SWAT-teamed quite well.

  9. Ken Eichner is a great lawer!

    Posted by Jeremy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I came to Ken a little over a year ago with a domestic violence charge. He welcomed me into the conference room at his firm in cherry creek and was very helpful discussing my case even before I signed a retainer. After I presented my case to him I could see he was confident he could help me and that's exactly what he did. He was able to plead my case down and during the entire process he was very responsive to my questions and was consistent with informing me of his findings. He is very respectful and knows the law very well. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good Lawyer.
    r.

  10. Ken is one of Denver’s top attorneys- he wins cases

    Posted by Alex, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Eichner.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ken truly is an expert in his field. His level of expertise and client care made all the difference for my comfort level and the outcome of my case. He did an excellent job educating me on my situation and explaining my options to me, and returned all of my phone calls and emails almost immediately. By following his advice and guidance before my court date and by having him represent me in court, I was able to achieve a favorable outcome for my case- not to mention he seemed to know the prosecutor, the clerk, and the judge. Ken is a quality attorney, and I would highly recommend him.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

303-837-9800