Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 8 client reviews

I-9 Audit - TALX training

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

Kevin has a keen grasp of how process and technology work together. He doesn't "lawyer-up" during the conversation, trying to impress us with his legal know how. Instead, he will describe alternatives and provide the best recommended direction.

Immigration specialist

Posted by: Francisco, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lashus is a knowledgeable lawyer that can see many angles and construct the best path to get you where you want to be in regards to your immigration status. In my case, he shine new light on my immigration case by giving me more options that other lawyers have previously missed.

Excellent immigration and E-Verify legal experts

Posted by: Cheryl, a Federal Regulation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Federal Regulation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin was one of the lead attorneys handling an extremely complex program at our organization to E-Verify more than 25,000 employees in over 900 locations across the U.S. He provided invaluable legal guidance and immigration expertise. Kevin was able to offer a variety of options for accomplishing our federally mandated effort. He is also very well versed in immigration software. He's extremely responsive and has a strong attention to detail. If we had not utilized Kevin, I'm sure our organization would not have met the federal requirement on time.

Review of Kevin Robert Lashus

Posted by: Grace, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Lashus is the most knowledgeable attorney on immigration issues that I know. He is responsive and decisive in his advice adding a very comfortable echo to any actions taken based on his council. In today’s heavily litigious world having sound, practical legal advice is of utmost importance. Mr. Lashus excels in his ability to explain complex issues in practical, business-related terms – an almost rare virtue in attorneys. I learn something of great value to our business in each conversation with Mr. Lashus.

First Class, First Rate, Highly Recommended

Posted by: Fred, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My highest recommendation. If you are dealing with a serious immigration matter, as I am, this is the man you want handling the case. Not only does he understand both sides of the situation, having worked for the government as well as in private practice, he also has an instinctual feel for the unique circumstances involved in most of these cases. That quality--empathy--is rare in attorneys and separates the average from the best of the best. This is a rare breed attorney and I highly recommend that he goes to the top of your list.

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing

Posted by: Sidney, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Kevin helped us convert our existing hard copy I 9 processing to an on line product. He assisted us in many ways from the planning stages through full implementation. He was available for questions and recommendations during the correction of the paper I 9s for submission to his firm for their inputting them in the online program. He also assisted with the development of procedures for our separate company that is an E-Verify entity. He was able to help us with the correct responses to requests made of us by the General Contractors on the projects with Home Land Security interest so as to avoid extra work. His general labor law knowledge allowed him to give quick answers to most of the questions we asked, and if he did not have the answer right then, he got it for us quickly.

CFO

Posted by: chris, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Whenever we had a question concerning I-9's or process he was quick on his response and helped us to be proactive in dealing with I-9's and developing policies

Kevin Lashus offers exceptional assistance in the H2B process.

Posted by: Kevin, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lashus

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin Lashus is very knowledgeable in foreign labor laws and processes. He has assisted our Company for several years and has always provided us with correct and timely responses.