Back to Dennis’s Profile

Client Review

Dennis has received 7 client reviews

ENDORSEMENT:

Posted by: Mark and Sharon Buse, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We endorse the legal work of Dennis Sheehan and have known him professionally for over 20 years. In addition to being trustworthy and experienced, Dennis is highly competent in his profession and indisputably knowledgeable in his speciality. Dennis has assisted us in Banking, Trust and Estate matters and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone requiring legal counsel or advice.

outsanding attorney

Posted by: Scott, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have had the pleasure of getting to work with Mr. Sheehan closely over this past year in regard to various legal matters. Reflecting on my experiences with him, I am not sure if there is a more honest and decent man than Dennis Sheehan in the legal profession. This is coming from someone that deals withmany different types of attorneys on an almost daily basis.

High Quality Attorney that Provides Professional Legal Services

Posted by: Frank, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have had Mr. Sheehan handle our legal matters for over 15 years. He has represented us on personal issues as well as our business cases. Mr. Sheehan was also played a major role to have one of our cases decided by the Texas Supreme Court of which ended in our favor, we won. If any individual or business is seeking the services of an attorney, I would strongly suggest that Mr. Sheehan be contacted prior to appointing legal representation from another law firm.

A Great Legal Professional

Posted by: Bob, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dennis Sheehan has handled my legal matters for years. He has proven both creative and tenacious. Dennis is both a consummate negotiator and an active listener, as such he has proven himself to be an excellent mediator. I recommend Dennis to many of my colleagues who find themselves in disputes which need to be resolved.

Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Ralph, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have been a client of Mr. Sheehan since the mid 80's, and all of his work has been exceptional to say the least. Over the years, Dennis has provided valuable advice during the inception and growth of the many companies that I have owned. While working in Fort Worth, Dennis had a reputation, among other law firms that was unsurpassed.

International Law

Posted by: Chunyung over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I would strongly recommend Mr. Sheehan as one of the most reliable lawyers you can find because of his ability to represent you, as an international client who finds a need for an attorney to resolve a business dispute, using a business approach, not simply as a lawyer, to resolving the dispute.

Mediation

Posted by: a Mediation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dennis Sheehan

I hired Dennis more than 3 years ago.

Dennis handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Sheehan handled the mediation of a complex oil and gas dispute relating to a deep gas well that blew-out during re-entry. The litigation involved multiple parties and reached a satisfactory conclusion