Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 5 client reviews

AN EXPLOSIVE BLESSING

Posted by: ROY, a Trucking Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Adams

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A Blessing is the only way I know to explain how I feel about Will Adams and his law team. He is not what I would call a "typical lawyer." It never seemed about the money. Although I am extremely pleased with the outcome. It totally exceeded what I expected! Will has shown care and concern throughout my whole ordeal. I never felt like I was left alone or had to wonder what was next. I was kept informed every step of the way. He and his staff were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Nothing I can say would be enough, so I can only again say Will Adams and staff were a total Blessing and my wife and I feel we have gained friends in this firm. And that to us is "priceless."

personal injury case following car/bicycle accident

Posted by: Tim, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend William Adams

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Will and his team represented me following a car/bicycle accident. He and his team were professional, courteous, timely and effective. During our initial meeting, Will explained to me what to expect during the course of this case and in actuality, it turned out to be a very accurate depiction of what occured - there were no surprises for me. In the end, my case was closed with the insurance company settling for policy limits. Closure and dispersements followed very soon afterwards. Nice job, Will & team!

Personal Injury Settlement

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Adams

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I consider it a privilege that Will Adams represented my wife and I in a personal injury lawsuit. The first time my wife and I met with him, we both knew he was the right lawyer to represent us in our case which looked hopeless to win. He looked at the facts of the accident and after speaking with us decided there was more investigation needed in this case. I admired the way he handled himself when speaking with everyone involved in the case. He was very professional, but also very caring. Will helped us to stand up for what was right and did not let us fall under the pressure of being told by the defendants big time lawyers we were wrong and did not have a chance to win the case. Will fought long and hard for us, gaining a larger settlement. My wife and I were very please with the outcome but we also feel we gained a friend for life. I would recommend Will Adams to anyone that needed a dedicated lawyer who cares about doing what is right.

Barney and Elaine Smith

Posted by: Barney, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Adams

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Will is very thorough, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Each case is very personal and treated with extensive sensitivity. Works very closely with the client to ensure the outcome meets or exceeds all expectations. Would highly recommend him to others.

Adams Law Firm

Posted by: Brittany, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Adams

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the moment I looked up a law office to the moment my case was closed I was completely satisfied and felt all the staff at this office went above and beyond the call of duty to make my case go as smoothly as possible. I was unfortunate to have been injured in a car accident, I was also working and a student, leading a very busy life. They did everything and more. I was extremely impressed when I went to their office and on my first meeting of inquiry I got to sit and speek to Will himself. He was very straightforward. He didn't mislead me in anyway whatsover. Will and the wonderful staff at his office were extremely helpful and answered any question I had.