Cynthia Reba Levin Moulton’s Reviews

Cynthia Reba Levin Moulton

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highest Recommendation!

    Posted by Julie, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cindy is a pleasure to work with, confident, knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, ethical, and very responsive. We worked with Cindy on a mediation over a contract dispute involving a non-compete. From the very beginning, she puts you at ease with both her manner and her knowledge and you feel confident that you have the right person looking out for your interests.

  2. I would use her again and again!

    Posted by Chris Lovito, a Investment Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.

    I was one of a group of investors who were involved in an investment and were misled. We filed an arbitration against a global investment bank and went through mediation. Cindy's law firm was excellent in handling the case and keeping the group informed while being sensitive to our financial positions. Her office was responsive and diligent in its efforts to recover our losses. Cindy represented us very well and we received a portion of our money back. I would use her again and I also believe her passion and compassion are a winning combination.

  3. Very experienced and ethical Attorney

    Posted by Dr Aravinda, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a practicing Physician in Houston, TX. I was charged with non compete charges by my ex employer. A friend recommended me to contact Ms Moulton. We contacted Ms Moulton and she got all the details and agreed to represent us. She has a lot of experience in dealing with non compete cases. Even though this was our first lawsuit, we never had to go to the court. Ms Moulton is very good at what she does. She is easy to reach anytime. We couldnt asked for more from her. Ms Moulton got all the details and put a strong case against my ex employer. He eventually dropped all charges against me. She is the most professional person I dealt with and strongly recommend anyone to seek her for legal expertise.

  4. The Best!!!

    Posted by Rik, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Unfortunately, I have needed legal representation multiple times over the last 15 yerars. Cindy has represented me on those occasions and I have always been more than satisfied wiht the result. It is not just the good result that is so impressive aboout Cindy. She is not just knowledgeagble about the law, experienced, insightful, and effective, but also very compassionate. Having to deal with legal problems is always stressful, and Cindy was superb at keeping me informed,explaining the law and my options and helping me with my decisions in each case. I recommend Cindy to all without reservation.

  5. Great Experience!

    Posted by Kelley, a Financial Services client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My experience with Cindy was outstanding. She is a skilled attorney and genuinely cares about her clients. I wouldn't hesitate to seek her guidance or recommend her to others.

  6. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Bill, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Her unique blend of competence and compassion makes her a welcome breath of fresh air. She considers all aspects of our business and personal issues and seeks solutions appropriate for the total picture. She came highly recommended to us and we have found that to be well deserved.

  7. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Gustavo, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Cindy on several occasions. Cindy is very professional in all aspects and goes above and beyond to help her clients. Cindy has the experience in handling simple and complex cases requiring confidentiality and assertion.

  8. Power house attorney to take down the big guys!

    Posted by Alan, a Partnership client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Moulton.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Partnership matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Cindy has been a tremendous asset to me and my businesses. She is more than just a lawyer! She renewed my faith in the legal system and continues to watch out for our best interest after she handed me a victory. Alan Schnur