Andrea Scurry Loveless’s Reviews

Andrea Scurry Loveless

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Compassionate and Professional

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Loveless assisted me with a wrongful termination and was able to negotiate a very fair settlement. Thank you!!

  2. Mortgage Modification

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Did nothing for us but take our money! Led us up to 5 days before a sheriff sale. NEVER responded to ANY court documents..... NEVER!

    Reported to CA Bar Assoc., had all supporting documents to prove above statements and then some..... last I heard case was turned over to Deputy Trial Counsel for further review and prosecution if warranted. Received full refund!!!!! Good thing I kept maticulous records! BEWARE!!!!!

  3. So Glad I Found Her!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She was always responsive to my questions and requests and helped me through a stressful time. My case settled quickly and I am eternally grateful!

  4. awesome!

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This firm did an awesome job. I was wrongfully fired from my job and they helped me get my life back on track- financially and emotionally.

  5. Kind, Compassionate and Knowledgeable

    Posted by donna, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea and her staff were fantastic. They made me feel like family and helped me through a difficult time. AND they settled my case fast! They know their stuff!!

  6. Thank you!

    Posted by gary, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Loveless and her staff were helpful and caring. I was in financial trouble and did not know where to turn. They helped me through bankruptcy and realize that I do not need to be ashamed.

  7. Highly reccommend

    Posted by Pat, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She was easy to talk to and always kept me updated.

  8. great experience

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Loveless.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea and her staff put me at ease in a stressful time and handled my issue timely and professionally- THX!!