Mohamad Safouh Almasri’s Reviews

Mohamad Safouh Almasri

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A spouse & father of very satisfied clients

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    About a year & half ago, my wife & child were involved in a very serious car accident. BOTH vehicles were TOTALED & one of them was a Mercedes-Benz. The other insurance company was playing hardball, did not want to pay much & was dragging the case. During this ordeal my wife came down with "Cancer".
    Mr. Almasri & everyone at The AM Law Group were caring, patient & very professional. At the end, Mr. Almasri got the both insurance companies to pay what my wife & child deserved. We are very pleased with the outcome & so glad we found The AM Law Group.

  2. would recommend to family and friends

    Posted by Robert tabbara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 6-12 months ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They get the job done. My employee was evolved in a Major accident that totaled our car. The car that hit us swerved to prevent another car that went out of lane. Our car was severely damaged and one company wanted to pay for only 1/2 of the damage and the other company didn't want to pay any. Sam sued both companies and was able to get us the money that we were owes. I would always recommend them to my close family and friends.

  3. BEST LAWYER EVER

    Posted by FADI, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-6 months ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired a lawyer on October 2010 for Court i had , his service was very bad and his charges was adding up with no notice. Several People Referred me to Mohamad Safouh .
    I had a family violence case with court #10, my ex wife tried everything to destroy the marriage and win the divorce and the family case.
    Mr Almasri did every thing and we did win the case.
    He is now my Lawyer for Life and i would highly recommend him to every one

  4. don't trust this man

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-6 months ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I wouldn't of trust him he is not a trustable person .I hired him for my car accident case. when I called him he screemed at me and said I am not allow to call or go to his office .Anytime I went to his phoney office to discuss the situation he hide from me and the receptionist said he's at the court .
    He's office is phoney and only have one receptionist that she's very rude .I am going to make a complain against him to Texas board since i end up paying my medical bills out of my poket . please watch this man he has a very bad bad reputation

    1. Mohamad Safouh Almasri

      Mohamad Almasri

      Lawyer Comment:

      Our office and me personally never received a complaint consistent with these alleged facts. I would like to invite this person to communicate with me or let me know his name or case number so we can investigate the facts more. Our office has an open file policy and we will respond directly to any complaint or issue with our clients.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  5. Complete Case dismissal - THANK YOU SAM, YOU ARE THE BEST.

    Posted by Valentino, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 6-12 months ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I will always be very thankful for all your work and knowledge. You restored my life in the right track all thanks to your hard work and dedication. If this review had 30 stars i would select them. I'm just very thankful to had you as my representation on my case.

    To anybody out there, Sam Almasri is a fantastic attorney and will always have my recommendations 100%. Communication, knowledge, skills, dedication, comfort, everything you could want from someone that is not only handling your case but representing you, Sam put a 100%plus on my case and i will always be thankful for that.

  6. Dallasite

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 6-12 months ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was charged with posession of under two ounces of marijuana, and Sam Almasri took care of me to the fullest degree. I was always informed and never felt too terribly nervous about he case, and in the end he got my case dismissed with no probation whatsoever. Almasri is the way to go!

  7. The best Dallas lawyers

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Great Work Sam ....got a great personal injury settlement after I had to suffer dealing with the insurance company.

  8. Great attorney, great work!

    Posted by Sayed, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Sam Almasri drafted a share purchasing agreement for a business I was buying into and he was helpful in explaining the process, terminology, and advantages and disadvantages each step of the way. He always answered my questions and delivered ahead of deadline.

  9. Best Litigation Team

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    They helped our family after we fired 2 previous attorneys for our civil litigation matter, they saved our life. I would recommend Sam and his team.

  10. Lair not Lawyer

    Posted by Jimmy, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mohamad Almasri.
    • I hired Mohamad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohamad handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    he took my money and left Me in unknown world for 2 months then he returned my money thanks God because he is not able to work my case , he is failure ,and the opposing who i want to defend myself from submit the law suit in court and this Sam Almasri ( mohamad safouh) not caring , he is not good in litigation or knowlegable with breaching contracts , he knows how to do notari public only , and the other one in his office have no attorney certification from stat bar , i believ he is not fit to go to courts even to defend his clients ,his staff is very rude and never answer phone calls unless if they want green money , please stay away from this so called attorney if your case need to win