Lennie F. Bollinger’s Reviews

Lennie F. Bollinger

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent service.

    Posted by Louise,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.

    My name is Pastor Louise N. this young man, has been a blessing to me, he came to me in a most difficult time, I had a bad wreck hit by a 18 wheeler truck, he did and excellent job on my case I recommend him to anyone in need of service.

  2. Extremely Helpful and Professional Attorney

    Posted by Tanna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.

    My Father and Brother were involved in a car accident with a tractor trailer in December of 2013. Their injuries were very severe and ultimately kept our family in the hospital and rehabilitation centers for about 8 months. During this emotionally draining journey we believed our insurance companies had the best intentions for our family. However, after a few months of communicating with them we discovered they were only trying to protect themselves and keep from helping us with medical bills. We reached out to Lennie and since then he has gone above and beyond to help our family during this trying time. He has been extremely knowledgeable concerning car insurance and Medicare laws and policies. Without his help we would not have received settlement money that was owed to us by the insurance companies that has been crucial in helping pay for the numerous medical bills. Lennie handled our case with compassion and care while continuously being very professional. He was easy to get in touch with and answered any questions we had along the way. Our family would highly recommend Lennie Bollinger and would not hesitate to use him again.

  3. Lennie Bollinger - highly recommended

    Posted by Rick, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 6-12 months ago.
    • Lennie handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lennie is an amazing attorney. I always felt that I could trust him and that he had my best interest in mind. When we spoke / interacted, I also always felt like I was his only case and that I was the most important thing he was working on. He represented me well and I would highly recommend him to others.

  4. Thank you for all of your hard work!!!!

    Posted by Rebekah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    He helped me with an auto accident case. The trucking company that the semi driver worked for was going to completely dismiss me as someone they needed to work with on getting my car fixed even though the police report strongly indicated that the trucker was at fault. I tried to get the help of my insurance agent first and even they were completely unresponsive. I decided to get a lawyer involved. I couldn't be happier that we chose to go with Lennie. Once he got involved the trucking company finally decided to pay for the damages to my car and to set me up in a rental. None of that would've been possible without Lennie. We really appreciate all of your hard work! Thank you.

  5. Using Lennie Bolilinger as our Attorney

    Posted by Jim, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Although we have not met in person, I feel as if I know Lennie on a personal basis.
    He always responded to my calls and emails , almost immediately, even on weekends.
    He is very personable and quite knowledgeable. Always answering our questions in a timely manner and working diligently on our behalf. I would hire Lennie at a moments notice and highly recommend him to anyone seeking an Attorney.

  6. Truely Professional Help

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie more than 3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lennie is a very capable attorney. He worked diligently on my case and kept me up to date as well as taking the time and patience to explain, in terms that I could understand, about any and all procedures.
    He is very professional in all respects. He is one great attorney and I am truly grateful that he was mine. Thank you Lennie!!

  7. Mr. Fuentes' Customer/client review

    Posted by Domingo, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Bollinger was very helpful and managed to get to the root of the problem with the insurance company and get the claim settled and debts paid owed by my mother. The accident we were involved in was supposed to be a simple thing to resolve and have the other guy's insurance pay but they ended up holding payments on a legitimate claim. We had to get an attorney to finally get good results and resolve payment issues. Mr. Bollinger did the legwork and we never had any trouble once he was contacted and his firm took over the case. Many thanks to him for his help. I would certainly recommend him and his company.

  8. Incredible Attorney

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lennie was my attorney for a personal injury case. I have worked with a lot of different attorneys in my day, but Lennie has to be among the best. His communication skills are superb and he gets results. Within a matter of months, my case was successfully settled and he kept me posted every step of the way. I cannot remember when I have seen a harder working individual -- attorney or otherwise. I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking such representation.

  9. I was hoping I would NEVER need a lawyer due to a car accident, but then the day came....

    Posted by Denise, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    On Nov 13, 2011 I was hit head on with my kids and dog in the car. My 2 year old SUV was totaled and my daughter shattered her elbow and broke a bone in her arm as well. A law firm on the floor where I work, suggested that I talk to Lennie who works for the Wormington Law Group. He came up to my office to discuss why it might be a good idea to hire an attorney because of the injuries my daughter sustained. I decided to go ahead and use Lennie, as he was easy to talk to, wasn't pushy and came with good recommendations. My daughter ended up having not one but two surgeries, months of physical therapy, and will never regain full use of her arm. Turns out that the guy who hit me only had the minimum $30k in coverage...great! It took months for Lennie to compile all of the necessary bills and paperwork from Dr's, hospitals etc. I wouldn't hear from him for weeks, and I got a little frustrated at times. But, once he had what he needed, the ball started rolling and it never stopped. By August 2011 we had our settlement. I can't thank Lennie enough for all of his hard work, perseverance and professionalism during this difficult time for my family. I would highly recommend talking to, and hiring Lennie, as your personal injury attorney.

  10. Excellent and highly skilled business lawyer

    Posted by Andrew, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lennie Bollinger.
    • I hired Lennie 1-3 years ago.
    • Lennie handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Bollinger has handled several legal matters for my company and I have always been impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking aggressive and effective representation.

972-569-3930