Mark Dominic Grosso’s Reviews

Mark Dominic Grosso

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. he did not know he should appear on final trial!

    Posted by winner,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mark Grosso.

    Me and my ex husband decided to do uncontested divorce. as we both were busy and unfamiliar with Texas laws,ex husband decided to hire this guy to take care of an uncontested divorce, but this guy made an easy simple divorce that no kids and money involved, to a one year big dilemma for both of us and he also did not know that he should appear on final trial . Judge was going to dismiss the case that i insisted judge let me call this guy and tell him that he should show on court. he did not know he should appear on court on final trial.

    1. Mark Dominic Grosso

      Mark Grosso

      Lawyer Comment:

      This individual is NOT a client and therefore her comments do not belong in this forum. This individual has done nothing but insult, harass, annoy, and threaten from the onset of the case and these FALSE STATEMENTS are yet another example of her character. While I never wish ill upon opposing parties, I'm personally quite pleased that she remains so miserable.

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  2. Thank you Mark Grosso

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    In my DWI case, Mark kept me informed every step of the way. He was tenacious in dealing with a difficult D.A. to get the best possible outcome and he delivered! I believed that Mark believed and respected me throughout the process. In my experience, Mark was both caring and professional. While I hope to never have to use his services for this kind of matter again, knowing he is available gives me peace of mind.

  3. Fantastic/Honest

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been blessed to find someone that not only concerns himself with my legal needs but my personal needs and goals in the process. Mark is an extremely honest man and attorney and having him on my side has changed the circumstances I have gone through and needed him for in to positive outcomes and issues that are no longer pressing on me. I appreciate his honesty and fairness and ability to be straight forward- as anyone can tell you what you want to hear, diminishing your ability to deal with different outcomes/possibilities. Everything is on the table with Mark and he has the ability to think outside the box and look at all views and oppositions when looking at a case. I have used Mark for several areas of legal practice and needs but could only mention one above and I can't imagine not having him in my corner.

  4. Nice Job!

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

    Mark did an excellent job for me. I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome!

  5. The Lawsuit that wouldn't Die!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was sued by a previous company/employer over a name dispute. An Attorney I have known for years said I should just throw in the towel early on and give up due to a "David vs. Goliath" situation. Mark would not accept that answer. He stuck with me throughout the entirety of the case because RIGHT IS RIGHT no matter HOW SMALL THE LITTLE GUY IS!!
    His tenacity to get the job is GREATLY appreciated and I would still consider him the one attorney who would not take "NO" as the EASY ANSWER!

  6. Excellent lawyer, Highly Professional and Knowledgeable...

    Posted by Tomas, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark Grosso, is an exceptional attorney who I’ve had the honor and pleasure to have known both personally and professionally for the past 15 years. I highly recommend his quality legal services. I trust his intelligence, admire his professionalism and envy his devotion to detail.

  7. Great lawyer! Handle my case wonderfully!

    Posted by Casey, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My divorce was very difficult and Mr. Grosso really helped me to understand the process and was also very patient with me.

  8. Rarity Integrity

    Posted by Cherish, a Credit Card Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark Grosso is more than a lawyer, but truly a God send. His compassion and heart for his clients is unlike anything I have ever known from a lawyer. Mark saw my potential and fought to make others see it as well. His integrity and zeal set him aside in world of law. If you are looking for someone who will pour his heart and soul into fighting for who you are as a person, then Mark Grosso is the right match for you.

  9. Best attorney I could ever ask for! Great Job!

    Posted by Jessica, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm using Mark for my first time as my criminal defense attorney and couldn't ask for a better attorney, right off the bat my first day in court Mark got my 3rd degree felony marked down to a state jail. He's always responsive and always keeps me informed about everything I need to know so that I'm extra prepared for court. I havent had one bad experience with him so far and he's a great and ultra nice guy! I'd recommend him for anybody! Thanks Mark!

  10. Could not have been a better experiene!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Grosso.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This guy works harder than anyone I've ever known. Very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to work with clients. He's tough with opposing counsel though. Save yourself a headache and go with him.