Unfortunately, once a judgment has been entered and your wages are being garnished, it is too late to legally request these documents. You would have been able to request them when the lawsuit was originally filed, but before judgment was entered.
However, the debt collector must still follow all rules under the FDCPA (Fair Debt Collection Practices Act). You therefore should learn your rights under the FDCPA to determine if the debt collector has been violating them entitling you to...
Contact Legal Aid regarding getting them to assist you with defending your foreclosure case. As part of the Oklahoma mortgage settlement, they are accepting foreclosure defense cases for individuals that do not normally qualify for Legal Aid. Even if Legal Aid doesn't accept your case, the Oklahoma Attorney General's Office has a voucher program to pay for up to $5,000 for an attorney to help you. You can hire your own attorney and have the AG's office pay them for you! See the link below.
You should definitely go to the hearing. The WORST thing that could happen is if you do not go (or get there late). In Oklahoma, if you do not show for an "asset hearing" the judge will order a BENCH WARRANT for your ARREST! This is modern day debtor's prison and I've seen it happen just this year.
The attorney (and the appartments' collection agency if they are using one) must still comply with all rules of the FDCPA (Fair Debt Collection Practices Act) even though they have obtained a...
This sounds like an unlawful cloud on the title of your father's real estate, which may entitle your father to real damages under the law. There are strict requirements for filing mechanics and materialmen's liens in Oklahoma. I doubt those were complied with here.
Contact your attorney to see what he has been doing. However, you should also contact Legal Aid services in Oklahoma. They are specially set up to assist with foreclosure issues from the mortgage settlement. They accept foreclosure clients that do not normally qualify for Legal Aid.
Any lease agreement that is for 30 days or longer must be in writing in order for the agreement to be legal and binding. If you don't have a lease (or have a verbal lease), you still have some protections under the Oklahoma Landlord/Tenant Act. However, if all you have is a verbal lease, you only have a month-to-month lease under the law. The landlord must give you at least 30 days notice to vacate at the first of the next full month.