Timothy F. Snively’s Guides

Timothy F. Snively

Fayetteville Family Law Attorney.

Contributor Level 8
  1. FILING FOR DIVORCE IN ARKANSAS

    Written by attorney Timothy Snively, about 3 years ago.

    If you desire to file for divorce in the State of Arkansas, you will need to file a complaint for divorce in the county in which you reside. The law requires that you have been a resident of the state for at least 60 days prior to filing for divorce in the State of Arkansas. Yo...

    1 person found this Legal Guide helpful

  2. Discrimination in the workplace in Arkanas

    Written by attorney Timothy Snively, about 3 years ago.

    Your legal protections If you work in Arkansas and feel like you are being discriminated against because of your age, race, gender, religion, or due to a disability, you may have a claim against your

  3. Child Support in Arkansas

    Written by attorney Timothy Snively, about 3 years ago.

    Amount of Child Support Under Arkansas law the noncustodial parent is required to pay child support for the support and maintenance of their minor children. The amount of child support they pay is b

  4. The Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

    Written by attorney Timothy Snively, about 3 years ago.

    Who is qualifed to take FMLA leave The Family Medical Leave Act protects workers for taking leave for illness for themselves and other family members. To qualify for the Family Medical Leave Act, y

479-695-2444