Michael Adam Reichert’s Reviews

Michael Adam Reichert

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Reichart Ranks Ready, Relevant, Reliable and Resoureful

    Posted by Michael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Called Mr Reichart 09 OCT to file for Rental Eviction, on 12 OCT the Tenants were served, On 01 NOV we got our Default Judgment and on 12 NOV the Tenants moved out without a leg to stand on. The efficiency of his efforts to assist me in getting my home back is beyond reproach. His professionalism and active listenting skills in filing my case allowed me to sit back and see the legal process work at it's best. I have a renewed view of all the good things an attorney can do for someone in need. I would highly recommend his services and will retain his services for any multitude of legal action or review if the need arises.

  2. Affordable Attorney who provides EXCEPTIONAL service!

    Posted by Sam, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I did extensive research to find the right attorney for my situation and i found Michael Reichert. I couldn't ask for a better lawyer. I would definitely recommend Michael Reichert if your looking for an attorney to hire that is affordable and an attorney that provides exceptional service.

  3. He went above and beyond to help us evict a problem tenant

    Posted by Melody, a Residential Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My mother had a very problematic tenant who was not paying rent and was destroying her
    property. Mr. Reichert did an outstanding job from beginning to end. I come from a family
    of attorneys and I can say from first hand experience that he is one of the most available
    attorneys I have ever encountered. He was always, always available on his cell to discuss our
    issues and concerns and get things taken care of as quickly as possible. He would always return calls.

    We were very blessed to have found Mr. Reichert to help us in this very difficult time
    period in our lives. Our tenants hired an attorney who tried to delay the case at every turn
    and filed frivolous motions trying to get even more delay. Mr. Reichert got all of the motions
    denied. He took our case to trial, and did an excellent job. His knowledge of the law and his
    preparation of our exhibits were outstanding. We obtained a judgment that gave us back
    our property as well as all the back rent, late fees, and attorneys fees. Now Mr. Reichert
    is even helping us collect on the money we are owed. He also helped my mother with a
    municipal ordinance ticket that she unfortunately received as a result of the tenants misconduct.

    I would recommend Mr. Reichert to any landlord. His fees were extremely affordable as well, especially considering all the motions and two trials he had to conduct on our behalf.

    Mr. Reichert went above and beyond for us. He got us everything we were asking for. We
    were blessed to have him on our side, as well as to have the facts and truth on our side. We
    were able to show the judge that our tenants were lying and sabotaging and in the wrong. We
    now have our property back and can put it to good use.

  4. Reliable, Knowledgeable and Professional

    Posted by Mary, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Reichert is very professional. He explained the entire bankruptcy process in detail, informs you in a timely manner of everything you need to submit or have completed to make this ordeal less stressful. Knowing, that I am currently without transportation Mr Reichert kindly offerred to come to my home to secure all the documents and payment needed to start my journey. I truly appreciated this act of kindness. He is straight forward and to the point. I can honestly say Mr Reichert responds to all phone calls. Wow! imagine your attorney answering the phone and not the secretary or para legal. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney.

  5. Very Responsive

    Posted by Jennifer, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had previously worked with an attorney that was not responsive and had us doing so much leg work we wondered what we were paying them for. Michael made the whole process smooth and painless. He handled the paperwork, assisted us with our budget and recommended the most affordable and time efficient online credit counseling class. He followed-up throughout the process and made us feel that he was truly working for our best interest.

  6. Help for a landlord

    Posted by Chris, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a tenant who was consistently late with payments and was getting to the point that he was behind by more than 3 months. I have heard many horror stories about trying to evict someone and I was trying to avoid the whole eviction process. When it became clear that the only course of action would be hiring a lawyer I got a few recommendations and contacted a handful of lawyers. I chose Mr. Reichert because of his responsiveness to my initial phone call, the fact that he charged flat fees instead of hourly, and his willingness to listen and take the time to help me understand all of the issues at hand. I was not quite sure if I would be getting quality service since I was only paying a flat rate, but Mr. Reichert was always responsive to every request that I had, no matter how small the request might be. I would definitely recommend Mr. Reichert to any landlord who is having a problem with a tenant. He made the entire process as painless as possible and more importantly got the exact results that I was hoping for.

  7. Handled my bankruptcy

    Posted by Sharonda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was looking to file bankruptcy and of course asked friends for referrals but all of their referrals were not within my budget. I found a flyer that was sent to my home from Michael Reichert and decided to give him a call. I AM SO THANKFUL that I did...he was great. Now days its so hard to be able to trust people because of all the scams and dishonesty but Mr. Reichert was great. He was very informative and on top of his game. He made sure everything was taken care of and done accurately. I appreciated working with him and his professionalism and clean and safe office environment. I usually NEVER write reviews but if you are looking for a wonderful lawyer...call with Mr. Reichert FIRST!!! He made everything so easy and affordable because I was very nervous about filing bankruptcy. I can't thank him enough!!!

  8. competent, trustworthy, and value-priced attorney

    Posted by Robert, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Michael Reichert.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an auto accident and the insurance company denied my claim. I was powerless against the insurance company, so I contacted Michael Reichert for help. He listened to my situation and then handled the entire problem without any more headaches. Everything was taken care of in a professional, friendly manner. I was completely satisfied with the results, and have used Michael Reichert for several other matters since then.