Richard Andrew Faulstich’s Reviews

Richard Andrew Faulstich

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Personal Injury Representation

    Posted by Christian, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard represents everything that is good about the legal profession. Before he even considered taking my case, I got the impression that his first thought was "has there truly been an injury". After gathering all of the factual information in my case and determining there was a true foundation from which to build upon, Richard went to work for me. This was critical in our future lawyer/client relationship which would last over a period of two and one half years. I must say, Richard's main concern for me was as a person. He was constantly concerned about my physical well being. His attention to detail and his constant effort in keeping me informed on my case was beyond what I expected. I learned that patience and trust are critical on both ends in order to achieve the desired result. Even at the very end of the process, Richard let me know that I was an equal partner in this long process. Richard is very polite, compassionate, intelligent, timely, explains things in layman's terms and gets back to you when he says he will. I highly recommend Richard for any of your personal injury needs.

  2. Perception changing experience!

    Posted by Ken, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Very simply I had never worked with a lawyer in any way before not even when I got divorced. I grew up with the perception that lawyers in general were the bad guys....everyone has heard all of the jokes! In the end I was scared, intimidated, and sure that working with a lawyer was going to be a bad experience. After meeting Richard and hearing him speak about how he had helped others, I decided to consult with him regarding an accident I was involved in....BEST DECISION I EVER MADE!!! Richards professionalism, understanding and guidance made this process the easiest thing I've even gone thru. Most importantly he changed my lifelong perception of lawyers... Yes his success on my behalf was great, but bottom line is I decided well before the end that Richard would be the person I consult with when I need someone I can trust. I can't believe it but I'm someone that can now, confidently say, "I have a lawyer", and his name is "Richard Faulstich". Thank you Richard you are a credit and example to your craft!!

  3. Dog Attack

    Posted by Norman, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard was referred to me through a friend and I am so glad she referred Mr Faulstich he went above and beyond my expectations in handling and settling my case
    He was always there to answer my questions and dealing with the medical bills
    If you are looking for an attorney look no further I can't recommend him highly enough

  4. Car Accident

    Posted by Ana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was our first major car accident and my husband and I did not know what to expect. Richard was great in explaining our options to us and referring us to a great chiropractor. He was very thorough and made every effort to communicate with us often and returned our calls same day. He was very honest and made sure that we were not taken advantage of.

  5. One of the hardest working attorneys I know ...

    Posted by Todd Hendrickson, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • Richard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I've known Richard for years and I do not hesitate to refer clients to him in his areas of expertise. He gives each client's case his individual attention and works tirelessly on their behalf. An excellent choice.

  6. Outstanding Lawyer!

    Posted by Robert, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Richard has done an outstanding job in representing me, I have and will continue to recommend him highly.

  7. Great assistance!

    Posted by Michael, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Faulstich, was able to assist me with a matter and resolve in a very short period of time. I would highly recommend this attorney for any personal injury or medical issues. THANKS!!!

  8. Contract Law

    Posted by Noreen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called Richard about a contract that I had doubts about for my business. He emailed me back within hours and I met with him the next day to go over the contract and get his feedback.I will not be signing that contract. I couldn't be more pleased with the way he handled this for me, knowing that I was leaving town right away. I would definately recommend Richard to any business owner to have contracts reviewed before signing.

  9. Vehicle Accident Claim

    Posted by Peggy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Faulstich.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He was very knowledgeable and handled my case with the same care and professionalism as you would expect on a much larger case. He kept me informed as to what was transpiring with my case and returned all phone calls promptly. I would deffinately recommend him to anyone I know who needs a peronnal injury lawyer.

314-283-7805