Ehsan Eftekhari’s Reviews

Ehsan Eftekhari

Average Rating

Based on 45 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Honest Professional

    Posted by Minh, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 1-6 months ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was involved in an accident a few months ago while I was riding my bike home from work. A taxi cab driver while parked on the side of the street didn’t look and quickly opened his driver side door. My bike almost immediately crashed into the taxi driver’s door and my body went forward.
    I had to spend almost a month at home recovering from a fractured hand and minor spinal nerve damage in my back and medical bills.

    A work colleague of mine recommended Ehsan Eftekhari to me; he told me that Ehsan was a very good lawyer that could help me file a lawsuit against the taxi cab company.
    So I called and made an appointment with him. Almost immediately after sitting in his office I felt very comfortable working with this man. Not only did he give me a free consultation, he also told me that he would not charge me for taking on the case unless he wins. There was no sense of pressure and I felt very confident working with him. He asked me about the details of the accident and then gave me my options on how I would like to proceed. His responses were very clear and understandable. He was professional and very experienced base on his prompt detailed responses.

    He kept me well informed over the weeks of the progress of the case and updated me promptly with any changes via email, text messages and phone calls. I honestly was just going to drop the case until I found out that the taxi cab driver reversed his story and tried to throw the blame on me saying that I was not looking where I was going and rode my bike into his taxi cab. I was furious and disappointment upon hearing this and decided to continue with the case. Fortunately there was a witness at the time of the accident. The witness was also a taxi cab driver that worked for the same company. He was very honest and told me that he would testify in my defense.

    Ehsan was able to quickly settle the case and in return I received a lot more than I had expected.
    I am very grateful for the time that Ehsan put into my case and the swiftness of closing the case. I strongly recommend Mr. Eftekhari to anyone who needs a lawyer to handle their case. He is very nice man that obviously loves to help those that are in need to correct a wrongful justice.

  2. Personal Injury Shawel vs Sevic

    Posted by Christina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It is with great pleasure that I give my utmost thanks and appreciation for services rendered on my behalf by attorney Ehsan Eftekhari. I had a personal injury case that he handled for me recently. Attorney Eftekhari handled me with the patience of a saint and the heart of a lion. He was truly attentive to my needs, my concerns, and was available when ever I needed him. Attorney Eftekhari was very detailed in his actions was empathetic to my situation and keep me informed of all details of my case. I am very pleased with his services and I would recommend Attorney Ehsan Eftekhari to anyone in need of legal representation in the field of personal injury. He is truly an attorney for the rights of the common person such as myself.

  3. A QUICK and PLEASING OUTCOME

    Posted by James, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I recently retained Mr. Eftekhari for my personal injury matter. I found him to be very personable, professional, and genuinely concerned about my injury. He began working on my case on the very same day we met for our initial consultation. I immediately felt that my case was important to him. His vast knowledge of the law, along with his fast and focused work ethic, brought my case to a surprisingly quick and justly compensatory solution. I was very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to team up with a highly enthusiastic and sympathetic attorney.

  4. workers Comp case

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Attorney Eftekhari is very attentive and is always available for your questions or concerns. He makes every effort to keep you informed of whats happening all along the way in the legal process. He is very detailed and organized and very professional and has true sense of caring for his clients.

  5. Excellent Work by Mr. Eftekhari and his staff

    Posted by Mehran, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I was injured at work and I needed a lawyer. I signed a contract with Mr. Eftekhari. Mr. Eftekhari was excellent. He answered my calls right away and kept me informed all the times. My lawyer cared for me all the time and even when he was busy he answered my questions. I have never dealt with any lawyer such as him and when I finished my case I was very very happy and if anyone needs a lawyer, I would recommend Mr. Eftekhari 100%. I also loved his staff, especially his paralegal Mr. Ali Rouzati. Ali, in Mr. Eftekhari's absence, helped me a lot and kept me informed of the progress of my case. Ali explained things very thoroughly to me and he cared very much. I was extremely happy with Ali and I wish him success anywhere he is.

  6. My Successful Story

    Posted by Radoslav, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I am a truck driver and I got injured at work. The insurance company denied my claim. I hired a lawyer to help me recover money for my injuries but I was not happy with his services. I had 2 meeting with him for about 5 min and I was told he would work on my case. Apparently he never did. He did not do anything for me. Any time I would call his office, I was never able to talk to him. He did not return my phone calls either. Then I saw an ad for Eftekhari Law Offices in the newspaper and decided to call Mr. Eftekhari. When I came to him, I was told that I can not recover any compensation but I still had hope. And I was right. Mr. Eftekhari won my case and showed the insurance company that injured people have rights and they should compensated for their injuries. I trusted him all the way and I am very happy with the outcome. Mr. Eftekhari is honest person and he was always there to answer my questions. He was also always available on the phone if I needed something. My success is obvious because I had the right lawyer, in the right time, at the right place. Thank you Mr. Eftekhari.

  7. Extremely Knowledgeable and Experience Personal Injury Lawyer

    Posted by Boyan Mankov, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Eftekhari did an outstanding job in handling my case. It took only 1 year from the date of the accident until my case was closed. I am very thrilled with the settlement he got for me. He and his staff were very caring and worked to get me the best settlement possible. Mr. Eftekhari was keeping me informed throughout the negotiation process and advised me reasonably. In my opinion he is the most professional personal injury lawyer. My case definitely had positive results. I truly recommend his services.

  8. Capable and efficient

    Posted by Nasser, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After talking to few attorneys and not getting any positive feed back. By luck I was referred to Ehsan.
    I found him very proficient and knowledgeable.
    His work was great and very effective.and he was successful in achieving good outcome of my case..
    I am very happy with his work and I must say no other attorney ( and I did contact quite a few) would have got me the result that Mr. Eftekhari achieved . I highly recommend him. My case was a medical malpractice due to a dentist negligence..

  9. Excellent

    Posted by syed Ahmed, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    "I am writing to thank you for the outstanding work you did for me. Words cannot give my appreciation justice. You were superbly efficient and professional. Your foresight on all matters on my case was truly remarkable. I owe the success and victory of my case to your dedication and perseverance, which you showed throughout the 8 months that you were handling my case. It goes without saying that I will always refer to your firm if the need ever arises that I shall need any legal assistance again. Once again my heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

  10. Outstanding Service

    Posted by Rusi Zlatinov, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ehsan Eftekhari.
    • I hired Ehsan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ehsan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Outstanding service
    Mr. Eftekhari is very professional and efficient lawyer. Any of my concerns raised was addressed immediately which made me aware of his commitment and passion to finish my case. Also, his staff was very kind and helpful making me feel like I am the only one, even though, they have many other clients using their services. I will recommend Mr. Eftekhari to everyone without reservation. Once again, He and his staff did wonderful job handling my case.