Tron Michael Ross’s Reviews

Tron Michael Ross

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Peter,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.

    Tron Ross came highly recommended from a good friend of mine who was represented by Tron. After Tron handled my friend's legal problems with a great result, I gave Tron a call. I found Tron Ross highly knowledgeable, professional and extremely fair in price. My legal issues were all taken care of within a shorter period of time than I thought they would. I was extremely satisfied. I have since used Tron to handle other matters not only for me, but for my mother, my father in law and several friends. All were as satisfied as I was.

  2. Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Posted by Gregg, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 6-12 months ago.
    • Tron handled my Real Estate matter.

    I have utilized Tron for legal advice on numerous occasions and find him to be very knowledgeable and he gives straight forward, easy to follow advice. He most recently represented me on a real estate matter and he handled it superbly. If you need a lawyer who is fair, hardworking, and responsive, he is an outstanding choice.

  3. I recommend this attorney

    Posted by Mike, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 1-3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

    Mr. Ross guided my company through its start-up phase and performed exceptionally well. In representing me, he went above and beyond the call. He provided advice in a timely manner and always kept me educated as to legal requirements necessary for the establishment of my business. I recommend him for any entrepreneur needing legal representation.

  4. Great Results, Personable, On Time

    Posted by Don W., a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 1-3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Ross has represented Now Health Group several times over the past 5 years. He does a great job on the projects I have brought him in for legal support with. He takes a project and runs with it. Great to work with and I highly recommend him for legal outsourcing projects.

  5. Excellent

    Posted by Eric, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 1-3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tron is excellent to work with. He has provided me with great advice on numerous occasions and I will continue to utilize him in the future. He responds immediately to every question, communicates well and is very pleasant to deal with. I endorse him wholeheartedly and advise anyone looking for an attorney to hire him.

  6. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Mark H., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron more than 3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Tron was legal counsel for my company (Ryerson Inc.) several years ago. He is approachable, highly knowledgeable and resourceful on corporate legal issues. He was a pleasure to work with and always provided superb advice and guidance on legal issues facing my department. I highly recommend Tron for any business, regardless of size, in need of a qualified attorney.

  7. Top Notch

    Posted by Tom, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 1-3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Mr. Ross on several occasions (business and contract related) and have found him to be the most thorough, diligent and accessible lawyer I have ever encountered. Not only does he have a thorough understanding of the law and its practical application in a business context, he is approachable and extremely easy to talk to. He has always gone above and beyond the call and has finished every project ahead of time with flawless accuracy. I recommend him 100%.

  8. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY!

    Posted by Effective Learning Solutions, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron 1-3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am the owner of a small company. We are unable to employ a full-time general counsel, so we have used Tron for all of our legal matters, beginning with the establishment of the company and continuing with all contracts, employment matters, and other transactions. He is an extremely valuable asset, as his breadth of knowledge and practical business skills are second to none. His value goes well beyond his legal representation. I very highly recommend him for any company who needs a highly competent, diligent and hard working attorney.

  9. Chicago's best

    Posted by Keith, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tron Ross.
    • I hired Tron more than 3 years ago.
    • Tron handled my Business matter.

    I worked with Tron Ross a few years ago during a time when I was in dire need of legal counsel, and he delivered in every way. Tron is extremely friendly, approachable, and responsive. He kept me informed about the details of my case so that we always stayed ahead of the game. He was always avaiable, day or night, and was very fast to return my calls and emails. And the biggest asset is that Tron's legal expertise is second to none. In additional to being knowledgable, Tron always does his homework so that there are no surprises downstream.

    It is with great enthusiasm that I recommend to you Tron Ross, one of Chicago's finest attorneys.