Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 7 client reviews

An excellent caring highly dedicated professional Attorney.

Posted by: Ken, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mike Perillo's professional guidance and the extra steps he took to ensure I understood each process of the legal issues making me completely confident for a positive outcome. I felt completely at ease with the whole situation knowing I had his professional background fighting for my legal situation. He explained every question I had, returned my phone calls immediately was just always available for me. Hopefully I will not need the assistance of an attorney in the future, but if I should I will hire Mike again, Once again I would like to thank you Mr. Perillo for everything you have done for me. Your not just an attorney but a true caring friend.

My case

Posted by: a Health Care client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Perillo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was inpatient in a hospital and had some issues relating to the care I received. Upon getting in touch with Atty. Perillo, he was very understanding and listened and felt confident about things. There was a lot of paperwork and such that needed to be sifted through by his nurse reviewer to determine the case. He kept me informed for the most part. There was a couple of times he could not get back to me right away and let me know what was going on, but as soon as he could he did. He is extremely knowledgeable about this type of law and I received my settlement when he said I would with everything correct and well explained. He is very thorough. I would recommend him if you have a negligence issue, or something related to it. He is very prompt at following up on the case.

Outstanding attorney

Posted by: a Nursing Home Abuse client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Perillo handled a nursing home negligence case for a relative of mine which produced a very satisfactory outcome for our family. He is a fine outstanding attorney and I would highly recommed him.

Recommendation of Mike Perillo, Esquire

Posted by: edward, a Debt Settlement client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mike is a Client centered attorney, knowledgable in the law but practical as to unneeded and expensive courses of action not in his clients best interest. He takes the time to understand your objectives, concerns and desired outcomes. He is also a good listener, compassionate and you know that your best interest will be served, but not at unnecessary emotional or financial pain.

Great experience

Posted by: a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been fortunate to have Mike's assistance on a few legal matters, some large and some small. From a sudden death to matters of wills and even small business, he is a great attorney. Mike knows the law and has a great rapport with clients. As a veteran and upstanding member of the community he is considerate, caring and on top of his profession. I wouldn't hesitate to call him for any legal matter.

Honest and Dependable

Posted by: Anna Chatoney over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

If I ever need I lawyer, Mike will be the first person that I will call. He is an honest man that always gives me sound advice. His credentials are impeccable.

Mike Perillo

Posted by: William Natale over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Perillo

I know Mike Perillo from doing business with him. He is an honorable, honest, straight-talking individual who I had the pleasure to meet and then know as a candidate for a judicial position.