Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 8 client reviews

Fraud Case

Posted by: Don & Cathy, a Fraud client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

With Dan's excellent representation we were able to put one of the most difficult times in our lives behind us with a very positive result. Dan is organized, knowlegable, very efficient, prompt and a very understanding person. He is a brilliant lawyer. We will forever be grateful to him for what he has done for us.

Daniel R Freund

Posted by: Debra, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Daniel is extremely knowledgeable on Bankruptcy Law! He helped understand the process and what was to be expected during and after the hearing/ meeting with the bankruptcy court. Daniel was always available for any questions and he promptly returned answers. I have and I will continue to recommend Daniel R Freund for anyone who needs a Fantastic Bankruptcy Lawyer!! THANKS DAN!!!

Very helpful and respectful.

Posted by: Jim, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I didn't know where else to turn and a friend recommended Dan. He walked me through the most difficult part of my life. I would send anyone to him for advice and help.

Review from Previous Client

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Making the decision to file bankruptcy was one of the hardest decisions of my life. Attorney Fruend and his staff were friendly and did everything they could to assist me through the process. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that has to go through such an agonizing process.

Very Proffesional

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Freund was very proffessional. His staff was very knowledgeable and very prompt with any questions we had and with all proceedings. Mr. Freund and his staff made our tough situation move along promptly and smoothly.

Excellent job taking care of a messy bankruptcy.

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan and his skilled team did an exceptional job helping us unravel a complicated bankruptcy. We were always kept up to speed on what was happening and were given all of the advice we needed to make the right choices.

Conservatorship Debt Settlement

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Freund advised us regarding conservatorship debt issues. He and his staff were knowledgeable, accessible, prompt and curteous.

Bankruptchy

Posted by: a Birth Injury client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Freund

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Birth Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Daniel R. Freund and his Paralegal (Beverly A. Dorn) handle my case with professionalism and courteously.
  1. Daniel R. Freund

    Daniel R. Freund

    LawyerComment:

    While I appreciate the kind words, I suspect that my services related to a bankruptcy (not a birth injury) matter.

    Posted about 6 years ago. Flag