Ralph J. Tease Jr.’s Reviews

Ralph J. Tease Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Complete satisfaction and gratitude to Attorney Tease and his staff. Their help was so substantial to our family.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife and I could not be more pleased with the expertise and professionalism from Mr Tease and his staff. We are very grateful for the help given to us during this incredibly difficult period in our life.

  2. Review for Ralph Tease

    Posted by Mary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Ralph was wonderful to work with. As it turned out, my case took a number of years to settle and he did his best to keep me informed along the way. He always took the time to explain the details of the process I needed to go through and gave me a realistic assessment of the facts and value of my case. Ralph is a very courteous and respectful person and that made this process much more bearable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  3. Heaven Sent

    Posted by Jeremy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    After being struct by a vehicle on my morning run, bills started piling up and debt collectors started calling and the drivers insurance company wouldn't pay a single bill... Ralph did an amazing job of getting the bills taken care of and allowing me to focus on my rehabilitation and getting my life back together. As we progressed to the end of the case Ralph negotiated a great settlement and we didn't even have to go to court.

  4. Recommending Attorney Tease

    Posted by JEFF, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph 1-3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an automobile accident in 2012. Attorney Ralph Tease, has been a family friend for many years. I contacted him immediately as there were several issues that needed to be resolved. Ralph was very quick to respond and resolved all issues. Through out the process, he kept me informed. He fought for me, and I'm happy to say the end result was in my favor. I would highly recommend Mr. Tease as he is a very professional, compassionate, and thorough attorney. I was extremely satisfied with the end result! He worked hard for me, and I know he'll do the same for you and your family.

  5. Integrity, Integrity, Integrity

    Posted by Tim, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ralph and his firm recently handled a personnal injury claim for me. He was very informative and educated me about the process the entire way! Ralph is a soft spoken guy but don't let that fool you, he will fight for you like a pitbull on steroids, with integrity every step of the way!!!! I can't say enough about the result he was able to get for my family, more than we ever expected or dreamt of. If you need an attorney hire Ralph, he is a family guy with integrity like no other and he gets results!!!!!

  6. Family Personal Injury case

    Posted by Jacqui, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I never expected to need a Personal Injury attorney, however, when the need arose, Ralph came highly recommended, and understandably so. He went above and beyond when dealing with a very sensitive situation, and a wide variety of personalities and ages within the family affected. The most critical of family members were pleased with Ralph and his staff. Their responsiveness, professionalism, dedication and knowledge are second to none!

  7. representation in accident injury

    Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ralph represented my wife and I, when I was injured in an accident that took place on highway 41 near Green Bay, Wisconsin. Not only did he do an outstanding job handling the claim, but he continues to contact me on a personal level to see how everyone involved is doing! It's not often after a case is settled, that an attorney takes the time to see how his client is fairing after a life-changing accident. However, Ralph has been that kind of attorney/person/friend, who is willing to take that extra step to make sure things are going in the right direction. It's because of the countless emails and personal contact, that I feel inclined to write this review. Thank you Mr. Ralph Tease for being a truly great professional!

  8. Attorney Ralph Tease Personal Injury Recommendation

    Posted by Tom, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Tease.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm writing this review of Attorney Ralph Tease to help other people that might have been in a personal injury case who need guidance on which attorney to choose to protect themself. I have known Ralph ever since high school and have known him to be of the highest moral, ethical and professional character. I have also retained him to represent me in a personal injury case. I was involved in a car accident in the year 2000, in Green Bay, WI. While in traffic, I was stopped at a red light (with a car in front of me also stopped), when a pick up truck traveling at a high rate of speed, rear ended me at approximately 30 miles per hour, pushing my car in to the car in front of me, thus causing a pinball effect. That is when my nightmare began. After my hospital stay, over the next 3 years and many doctor visits, I ended up with 2 surgeries to my neck, resulting in 2 fusions. I also received a bulged disc in my lower back. 10 years later I am still experiencing pain in my lower back due to this accident. My first phone call after the accident was to Attorney Ralph Tease asking for his help. Ralph immediately got involved. Ralph settled my case out of court, for what I believe to be the maximum amount of damages (money) that I could receive for this accident. The whole experience, once you are in an accident, is literally a nightmare with the insurance companies, not wanting to pay out to a victim. Ralph protected me and my family from these insurance vultures not wanting to pay anything, in a case, where their client was 100% at fault. The bottom line is, if you are looking for a lawyer with integrity, that will fight for every dime that is owed to you, and more, Ralph Tease is your guy. His personality is mild and compassionate. He is a deep thinker, very smart and will do everything in his power to make sure that you are protected and that you will get the largest settlement available from any insurance company. If you're in trouble and you need help in a personal injury case, visit with Ralph and you will know immediately that he is your guy.

920-437-0900