Thomas R. Napierala’s Reviews

Thomas R. Napierala

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Family Law Attorney!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Tom is a great attorney in the difficult area of family law. He strives for negotiation and resolution, but if you need someone to litigate he shines there also. He returns emails and phone calls, which is really important. His rates are very reasonable.

  2. Thomas R. Napierala

    Posted by Laura, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Napierala was able to get me exactly what I was seeking VERY quicky and without the headache of having to go to court!!! Awesome!!!

  3. Prompt and responsive.

    Posted by a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Napierala was retained to resolve a difficult probate issue. He identified a straight forward solution and resolved the problem quickly. We were very pleased with his services.

  4. Legal services with a personal touch!

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tom has worked with us on several different legal issues both personal and for our business during the past 18 years. We have recommended him in the past and will continue to recommend him in the future.

  5. Strongly recommend Tom Naperala

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tom handled my divorce with professionalism and compassion.
    Laying out all the options from the beginning an keeping me informed as every challenge came forward.
    If you need a divorce lawyer - Tom is the guy you want on your side.

  6. Recommendation to hire Atty. Napierala

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired Attorney Napierala for legal matters in real estate, business and family law. Tom is thorough, detail oriented and effeciently completes a legal issue in a professional manner. I feel confident when Tom is representing me in court. His rates are fair and will hire him again.

  7. KAS

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  8. Highly Recommend Mr. Napierala

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Napierala is a professional who understand the law and will guide a client through the divorce process presenting options and recommending a course of action. He is responsive and will keep you informed throughout the process. I had used two other lawyers until I finally met with Mr. Napierala and have used him on several follow-up items related to my divorce.

  9. Various Legal Work Through the Years

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Thomas has handled multiple transactions for me. I have always found his work to be complete and accurate. He conducts himself with the utmost in professionalism and I know he is always looking out for my best interest. I have always found his billings to be very fair and rates extremeley competitive.

  10. Tom Napierala

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Napierala.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.