Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Client Review

Nicholas has received 11 client reviews

Pothitakis law firm

Posted by: Beatrice, a Workers Compensation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Mr. Pothitakis and his staff have helped me tremendously. They were there to answer all of my questions and kept me in the loop with every aspect of my case. I am very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend Mr. Pothitakis any time.

Pothitakis Law works for you!

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Niko and his staff helped my husband through a very difficult time in his life. After being hurt on the job and many months of medical treatment he was fired. At a time in our lives when we were struggling Niko and staff were there to answer questions and help us navigate the confusing waters of the work comp system in Iowa. We were advised not to settle for the paltry amount offered and went on to win a sizable award due to my husbands loss to the job market. We are thankful for them every day!

Client at Nicholas Pothitakis Law Fim

Posted by: Cindy, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Nicholas law firm after a complicated injury. Nicholas was referred to me by a friend after his injury, which was settled in a timely manner. I had/have an injury that the company I worked for that was fighting me on how the injury occurred. Nicholas was able sort through all the doctors report to prove the injury was indeed an accident at work. We had a court date that went into arbitration with the case and Nicholas won me a considerable amount of money. Nicholas showed me how knowledgeable he was, I would recommend he to anyone that has a workman comp. case.

Pothitakis Law Firm

Posted by: David, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can't say enough about Niko and his staff. They are simply the best, period. If you need work comp legal representation this is who you want. Niko will not stop until you are satisfied. His staff are all top notch and very professional. Their expert knowledge and work ethic were a definite plus in getting me a fair and equitable settlement. I am greatly in their debt.

Niko and his staff are professional and very helpful

Posted by: Gerald, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Niko answered my questions thoroughly. I was always treated graciously by Niko and his staff. They kept me informed of developments in my case, explained the procedures every step of the way and guided me through mediation. I would give Niko an excellent recommendation.

One great attorney

Posted by: Martha, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Niko Pothitakis worked very hard for me. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and prepared. He treated me with respect. He really listened to me. I received a very fair settlement because of his tremendous work ethic. I can never thank him enough.

Workers Comp. Case

Posted by: Tammy, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Niko was wonderful. He explained everything to me.Answered any questions I had,He was concerned at what was best for me.Not only was He my lawyer he was my friend!!

Could just as well be a friend

Posted by: Ray, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Pothitakis, was very concerned about how I was treated by my employer and the Insurance company that he stepped up and made it personal. I don't believe Mr. Pothitakis practice is solely for his own gain. He is gifted in work he has performed for myself and I would consider having him on my side at any time.

Done Right the First Time

Posted by: Martha, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He did everything perfect the first time. He kept me in the loop, he made me feel my case was very important to him, and he made sure that I was treated with respect. I received answers to my inquiries right away--there was no waiting period.

Workman's comp.

Posted by: Cindy, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Pothitakis

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Niko worked very hard on my case, as it was a difficult one. Niko advised me well. With his hard work and knowledge he won my case. I would highly recommend Niko for a workmans comp. case. If you want to win call Niko.