Wesley Johnson Todd’s Reviews

Wesley Johnson Todd

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Treated me so decent - would definitely hire again!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 6-12 months ago.
    • Wesley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Todd handled my bankruptcy with a great deal of respect and professionalism. I work full time during the day and he was accommodating to the point of even meeting with me on a Sunday due to my constrictive work schedule. When I first hired Mr. Todd my divorce had just been finalized; my experience with lawyers wasn't too favorable but he treated me like a person and talked to me in a way that made the bankruptcy process to understand. I'm hoping I never have to hire an attorney again, but if I do, I will certainly consider Mr. Todd.

  2. Wesley Todd is a wonderful advocate for our family!

    Posted by Mila, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 6-12 months ago.
    • Wesley handled my Child Support matter.

    We have a very complicated interstate child support case. Both parents lived in different states and the divorce decree was in a third state. He was able to get the case moved and the support order modified when other lawyers were unable and many lawyers wouldn't even consider our case. He's given us valuable advice numerous times. I truly consider him an answer to prayer. He has my complete trust.

  3. Divorce

    Posted by Jessica, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 1-3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Child Custody matter.

    I used attorney Todd for a custody issue in the past. He provided a positive result and also provided me a very good idea of what I could expect in the process.

  4. Attorney Todd represented me well.

    Posted by Mike, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 1-3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Attorney Todd was on time to every hearing, provided an explanation as to what was happening, and the result was good. I am happy with his work as my attorney.

  5. Highly recommend

    Posted by Misty, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 1-3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Child Custody matter.

    If you're looking for an ambitious, hard working, and intelligent attorney with reasonable rates, I highly recommend Wesley Todd. I hired him halfway through a difficult and intense child custody/parenting time case. Even though Mr. Todd didn't have the advantage of all the information nor access to certain witnesses, he was still able to produce a favorable result. He was right on with his prediction of the outcome. His knowledge of the court system far surpasses his years of experience. I would hire Mr. Todd with no hesitation for any future family court issues.

  6. Met me after 5 due to work. Went the extra mile.

    Posted by Janie, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 1-3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Todd went the extra mile and helped me after 5. Responsive and understanding.

  7. Highly recommend Mr. Todd

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley 1-3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Handled my case professionally and quickly.

  8. Younger, but did very well

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wesley Todd.
    • I hired Wesley more than 3 years ago.
    • Wesley handled my Child Custody matter.

    I used him for a Child custody issue. He had the best rate I found and I got full custody.