Daniel B. Bain’s Reviews

Daniel B. Bain

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Amazing Lawyer!

    Posted by martinezj1120, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I couldn't ask for better representation. Mr. Bain represented me during a traffic case in 36th District Court and did everything he said he was going to do. From the first moment I contacted him, he was honest, sincere, and put me and my family's minds at ease. He was always in contact and very accessible throughout my case. I know that he truly cared about me as a client and that can not be said about every lawyer. Without hesitation, I strongly recommend you contact Dan Bain for an honest assessment of your situation.

  2. 04-03-12 Review

    Posted by Pete, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dan represented me in a OWI Case. He was very Helpful, informative, Honest and Professional. He was able to prolong the legitation process to accomodate my personal needs. He adviced me on the legalities and penalties of my offense which help me address the personal problems I needed to reconcile. I would highly recommend Dan's services to any perspective client.

  3. CALL THIS GUY NOW!!!!

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a serious problem and talked to several lawyers before I came across Dan Bain on the internet. He took the time to talk to me on the phone and then met with me and my wife in person explaining how he thought he could help me and giving me reasonable expectations as to how things would work out. My wife said it best in a note she sent to him. She said " Mr. Bain , I know you are a lawyer and its your job, but I needed to take an opportunity to THANK YOU! Thank you for treating us like real people. Thank you for believing in what I said about my husband and for believing in him. Thank you for showing up ready to battle. You are a great attorney and a good person. I'd have you on my team anytime. Thank you for giving my children a great holiday." This guy is honest , cares about his clients and it is obvious that the people in the court system respect him.

  4. Daniel Bain gets it done

    Posted by Dan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very happy with the work he did for me.He did everything he said and it was just how he said it would be. He made me feel real comfortable with his office staff.
    Completly satisfied with job he did for us. always kept us abreast of what was going on with our case.

  5. DUI Case

    Posted by Mike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met with several lawyers before deciding on Mr. Bain. He is extremely knowledgeable in DUI case law. He was able to plea my case from super drunk driving to a DUI and no loss of license. He did this by getting to know me and my commitment to sobriety and took the approach with the Judge based in recovery versus shear punishment. He advised me to begin my recovery prior to my court appearance so that we could show the Judge my commitment to recovery and the serious nature that I am taking this situation. This was all put into motion based on the advice from Dan. The result of this strategy was the reduction in charge and no loss of driving privileges. His knowledge of the law and saavy in the courtroom saved my career and kept me out of jail. I would recommend Dan to anyone who needs help in understanding the law and needs solid legal advice and representation.

  6. Client conscious lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer was very knowledgeable with my sons case and went over and beyond what I expected. Because of his ability we were able to lower the charge considerably. I always felt very confident with this lawyer and he was very easy to deal with and always keep me in the loop of things. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone of my friends or family.

  7. Must hire lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We hired Daniel Bain to take over our case from another lawyer, who was non-responsive. Daniel promptly took over the case and planned a very successful strategy for quick resolution of our case. He was patient, honest and knowledgeable. He kept us informed at all the critical stages of the case and our case was resolved to our complete satisfaction in a reasonable amount of time. We will recommend Daniel Bain without any hesitation. You will not be disappointed hiring him for your legal needs.

  8. Great job

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.

    In need of a lawyer aliitle leary of hiring a lawyer on this site was trying to get a referal from a friend,but couldnt so i called Dan Bian from this site. Im going to say i was very impressed by the phone conversation was even alittle excited about my case after getting off the phone with him.I have to say Dan did a great job and turned out better then i thought.If in need of a lawyer dont hesitate calling him.

  9. Helpful and Very Fair

    Posted by Randy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Bain.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I received very timely and constructive advice in dealing with a suspended license charge. Dan was responsive to my request for help and effectively outlined the steps to deal with the charge.
    I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't need to mortgage the house to work with Dan. I will definitely contact Dan again if God for bid, ever need is services again.

Call now for a free consultation.

248-380-8787