Remond Atie’s Reviews

Remond Atie

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer, well recommended

    Posted by Jodi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond 1-3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great lawyer. Mr. Atie helped me achieve the bet possible results in my car accident case. I really recommend him and great full to his services.

  2. excellent attorney

    Posted by Egle, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond 1-3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    One of the most productive lawyers I have ever hired. Highly recommend.

  3. Great Criminal Attorney

    Posted by Waled, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond 1-3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased with the results that Mr. Atie achieved for me. He is really a good lawyer knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend him and thank him for his good job in resolving my criminal case.

  4. knowledgeable and effective lawyer

    Posted by Ammar, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond 1-3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Atie helped me out to resolve a criminal and immigration issue. The results were positive and in my favor. I recommend his legal services and describe them as effective.

  5. Great Criminal Lawyer

    Posted by Ghaida, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond 1-3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am happy that I have Remond Atie as my lawyer. He helped me alot and did a very good job on my case.

  6. I am very happy with his work

    Posted by Abbas Y., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond more than 3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Remond Atie did his best to help me out in my case. Indeed he was able to overturn the decision of the immigration authorities in Detroit. He is an excellent lawyer !

  7. The Best Lawyer

    Posted by Kouessiba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond more than 3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was facing a big problem when I just walked into the office of Mr. Atie. He assured me that he is going to do his best. In deed he helped me to resolve the problem that I had and now I got my green card and I am living with my family legally and peacefully. Thanks to Remond Atie who did alot as a lawyer and made a difference in my life.

  8. Brilliant Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond more than 3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He helped me resolve a shop lifting charge and avoided a criminal record which could have ruined me.

    He was professional in his conduct and he lets you know every possible options.

    Would strongly recommend

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Ali, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond more than 3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Atie helped me resolve my immigration case. He is also knowledgeable in Criminal issues. I think he made a difference the way he handled things in court.

  10. I am very happy with his work.

    Posted by Ayman Akrouch, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Remond Atie.
    • I hired Remond more than 3 years ago.
    • Remond handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very happy and pleased with the great result that attorney Remond Atie did for me. He is really good and professional. I recommend him for any legal service.