Back to Sarah’s Profile

Client Review

Sarah has received 11 client reviews

Great Job!

Posted by: Colin Camillo, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah 6-12 months ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was very happy with Sarah, Whenever I called her it went right to her cell phone and she took care of any problem I had with immigrating my fiancee. I was also very impressed that she offered me a discount for paying all upfront and another discount for reusing her when it comes time to adjust my fiancee's immigration status.

Fiance Visa

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first time using a lawyer and I was very nervous at first because I found Sarah's web page just by searching online. With her being out of state I was unsure until I spoke to her over the phone. She was very personable and has been the entire time. Sarah has had her own personel experience with the fiance visa process, so she was able to assure me every step of the way what was happening and what to expect. Whenever I have questions she will either call me or reply online promptly. My fiance and I are now together and he just got his permenent residency card in the mail. I was very pleased with Sarah's service and would use her again for any other immigration issues.

Exceptional Service

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sarah helped my fiance obtain a visa to enter teh U.S. It was a painful process that I would not have been able to do without Sarah's knowledge and profesional nature. Everytime I worried or stressed over the immigration procedures, Sarah had a calming effect that lessened the strain of being apart from my partner. She was responsive, tactful and steady. Every deadline was met well before the deadline. The consular at the Manila embassy was impressed with her work to say the least, and my fiance easily obtained her visa. I owe Sarah very much.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sarah was recommended to me even though I did not need an immigration specialist. I needed an attorney to help with my divorce which became complicated when my ex-husband kept moving from state to state, in order to avoid all legal processes. Sarah was remarkable, as she dealt with laws from each state, from Michigan to Florida. I highly recommend Sarah, she is professional, understanding, and she is extremely focused.

Excellent Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sarah helped me get my fiance Visa in a very speedy manner! I think I would have had to have waited another month or two to be granted an interview for my visa. I came across her website online and took a chance with a lawyer over the internet. She answered all questions to my satisfaction and completed all my paperwork in a professional, well-organized manner. She is very personable and excellent at her job. Many, many thanks to her for bringing me and my husband together!

Outstanding Immigration Attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mrs. Sarah M. Cross is an Outstanding Immigration Attorney!! Period!! Out of All Attorney's throughout this country who provide immigration services, we COULD NOT Have Found Anyone Better... Mrs. Cross handled everything efficiently, completely and there were No problems or surprises with any of our documents or the processing of them by USCIS... I lived in Virginia at the time we started this process and of course Mrs. Cross’s office is located in Michigan, but the distance never hindered the process in any way. She completed everything in a most timely manner. I found Ms. Cross by chance while searching online for an attorney so the Love of my & I could be together here in America. I met my now wife while working in Armenia in 2005, we married in Feb 2006 and began the K3 Marriage Visa in March 2006 after contacting Mrs. Cross. We began what at the time seemed like a forever process to immigrate my Fiancé to America. Sarah thoroughly understood all the apprehensions and often unrelenting questions we asked and she always took the time to answer them. She completely compiled our information and insured it arrived to USCIS for processing monitoring its progression along the way. During the VISA’s processing time, the immigration system became swamped with new requests due to a fee increase in August 2007. This unfortunately slowed the completion time of my wife’s VISA considerably and no Fault of Sarah. Our Happiest day came when my wife was called to the Armenian Embassy to complete her K3 Marriage Visa. Thanks to Sarah’s attention to details and thoroughness, when we arrived in Atlanta International airport in Georgia July 2008, everything went completely smooth through airport immigration and in less than 2 weeks after arrival, my wife received her Social Security card. I must say, our experience and satisfaction with Mrs. Sarah Cross in the complete handling of my wife’s immigration is more than a perfect 10 and we know from experience there is no one better who really cares about her clients all the way to completion. We Most HIGHLY recommend Mrs. Sarah M. Cross to anyone looking for a Caring Immigration Attorney. Sincerely, David & Ruzanna H.

Immigration

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

At the moment still waiting for our documents from INS, but the Law firm of Sarah Cross has been involved in the process all the way. She has kept us informed and most important assuring us since she also went through the process years ago (always nice to have someone that truly understands your case).

K-1 Visa Review

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sarah was a reliable and knowledgable resource for my wife's K-1 visa application.

Exceptional Assistance

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sarah provided us with exceptional service and first hand knowledge of immigration law. We submitted our petition to remove Conditional Status from Andrew's permanent residence. And due to her detail-oriented work and thorough know-how, we avoided the need for another immigration interview. They had all the information they needed! We really appreciated all of Sarah's help at each step of the process.

I would highly recommend Sarah M. Cross

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Cross

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Cross handled my recent Fiance VISA with great professionalism. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and very understanding of my personal situation. She made the process virtually painless for my fiance and I who are now happily married and living in the USA together! I would highly recommend MS. Cross to anyone seeking legal help and will seek her services again in the future if needed.