Back to Don’s Profile

Don has received 5 client reviews

Don Rosenberg

Posted by: Jeanette, a Elder Law client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Don Rosenberg

I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

Don handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Don Rosenberg was instrumental in helping us to prepare in dealing with a vast array of situations and issues that arose from my father's Alzheimer's illness. His knowledge of the law and Medicaid is extensive. Don is also a very caring and compassionate person. He was always just a phone call away. Quick to respond.

Don Rosenberg Review

Posted by: Ronnie, a Elder Law client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Don Rosenberg

I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

Don handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Don was very helpful in the Medicaid planning for my father. My sister and I worked with Don over a period of five years in preparation for my father eventually entering a nursing home. He was always available for questions and responded timely to any issues we were facing. His knowledge and expertise helped us through a very difficult time. The emotional stress of having to deal with a parent suffering from Alzheimers and the decisions that had to be made as to his care and placement in long term care facility were lessened to a degree because Don helped in the financial planning to make that part of the transition easier.

Best experience with a lawyer ever!

Posted by: Nancy, a Elder Law client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Don Rosenberg

I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

Don handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Rosenberg spent all the time necessary to answer our questions regarding estate planning for our parents. We felt that he made time for us and never rushed us out of his office until our concerns were resolved. Don and his assistant, Amanda, were accessible and answered our emails and calls immediately. We felt that fees paid were more than worth it when we saw what exemplary service we received.

An Honest and Caring Attorney

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Don Rosenberg

I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

Don handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Don Rosenberg and his associates at The Center for Elder Law helped me and my family through a very difficult period. My mother was on life support in a local medical facility; my father and I originally approached Don to be our Elder Law attorney. We were in the midst of doing this planning when my father had an accident at home and passed away. My mother passed away four days later at the medical facility. It was obviously a very trying time for our family. Don immediatey offered his condolences and became our family's Estate Attorney. He guided me through every step of the process in a professional, yet kind manner. He was very sympathetic and empathetic to my family; staying wih us until both estates were closed. I have great admiration for Don.

Integrity and Intelligence

Posted by: Brian, a Elder Law client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Don Rosenberg

I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

Don handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Don Rosenberg is a gifted and effective lawyer. From the moment I sat down with him, I felt that I was in very good hands. He is a true professional that works very hard to help his clients through difficult times in their lives. I would not hesitate to recommend Don to others. Also, his assistant Amanda Hillman provided excellent follow-up and ongoing communication.