Ryan B. Stearn’s Reviews

Ryan B. Stearn

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ryan is very caring

    Posted by Eve, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It has been a few years since Ryan helped me legally. I still call him for advice
    I loved Ryan Stearn as my lawyer.. He is easy to talk to. Ryan is always on top of things. He calls and keeps me informed.
    I recently talked to him about a case he doesn't specialize in. He still called me back with information he thought would help me and advice that would help me. I have never had an attorney like that.
    It was such a nice feeling that he remembered me and still gives me advice.

  2. Trusted Legal Advisor and Client Advocate

    Posted by Ryan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

    I have used Ryan's service on multiple occasions. He has reviewed and advised on contracts for me, as well as provided me with excellent counsel on real estate transactions. Additionally, Ryan has assisted many people that I have referred to him over the years when they were in need of help with a variety legal concerns ranging from real estate issues to bankruptcy/collections issues to legal contract issues. I have always found Ryan to be very helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to use him myself as well as refer people to him for many years to come. If you need an attorney to be your voice and advocate for you then you need to see Ryan.

  3. Ryan is a Outstanding Family and Business Attorney

    Posted by Jon, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ryan, Has been a great attorney for my family and business. He is very knowledgeable , professional and concerned about my well being. I also feel he has my best interest when it comes to billing.
    Finally he was great in negotiating a mortgage refinance and forebearance agreement of $250,000 on my home .

  4. Thanks Ryan

    Posted by Orrin, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan B Stearn is the whip. When my wife and myself went for our first visit, I hadn't slept well for over Two weeks. . He than looked at our paper work and listened as we told our story. He started off by showing us how we had been mislead by a Dearborn area Realtor. Ryan at that time told us we were worrying over things,that he could fix, everything ..He then told us his fees and pulled out a contract, which I could not sign fast enough. I went home that night and got the best night of sleep i had in a long time. With in three months everything was resolved. I can't say enough good about this man. When you hire this man, you have hired one of the best you can. I have passed his number on many times and a couple of my work friends have used Ryan, with the same happiness that we had. I only regret not taking him to Miller's for a burger LOL Thanks Ryan Orrin

  5. Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    During these diffulcult economic times my small buisness stuggled with our realestate investment. After consulting with Serlin Trivax & Stearn, Ryan made our possibilty of forclosure a releif . After working with
    Ryan, he dealt with our mortgage company and was able to agree a settlement amount between the bank and us . I would recomend this firm to anyone.

  6. Best Lawyer Oakland County

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ryan would be the attorney for all business persons to have on his side. He is honest, reasonable on his fees, real sharp on many legal issues.

  7. Very easy to work with

    Posted by Brett, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He is very smart, good, and responsive. I use Ryan for all my legal issues

  8. Review of Ryan Stearn

    Posted by Deanna, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Stearn.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ryan has assisted me on various matters over the past four years. I have always found him to be expedient and thorough in all aspects. As a small business owner, it is vital to have a lawyer who treats you as a priority and is also cost conscious.