Paul Arnold Nidich’s Reviews

Paul Arnold Nidich

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Nidich review

    Posted by David, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had dealings with Paul for a number of years, and have always benefited by his knowledge and accurate information. He ia always available, returns phone calls and emails promptly. He is excellent in his job performance.

  2. Paul Cares

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Paul has great knowledge of issues surronding social security and special needs. More importantly he overall concern for outcomes is evident.

  3. Passionate, trustworthy

    Posted by Susan, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Paul to setup a special needs trust for our son and will for us. He also took care of our church needs. He is passionate about what he does and very knowledgeable. It is not about making money but it's about helping clients the best way he can. I highly recommend Paul. He is honest and if he does not specialize in an area, he will recommend someone else. He knows his capabilities as well as his limitations.

  4. AMAZING LAWYER

    Posted by Brittney, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Paul Nidich for many years and think he is the best lawyer I've ever known. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring and patient. He goes above and beyond for all of his clientele and has helped so many of my friends and especially myself in times of crisis. I strongly recommend Paul Nidich.

  5. Caring Knowledgeable Professional

    Posted by Yolanda Garfield, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Nidich is very sensitive to the needs of his clients. He resolves questions with passion and intelligence. He really cares about his clients and this shows in his professional approach.

  6. OUTSTANDING!!!

    Posted by Sam, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Wonderful, outstanding lawyer!! Extraordinarily knowledgeable in many areas of law, including trusts, special needs trusts, and tax law. Value his opinions and approaches. Has become my principle advisor. Always makes time to answer my many questions in a knowledgeable, friendly manner. Great ability to clearly explain what would be complex legal matters. Highly recommended!!

  7. Paul Nidich is Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul Nidich was extremely helpful and kind as he worked with our family navigate a difficult situation. He was able to achieve a positive outcome for us and was very considerate to our needs. We appreciate his attention to detail and his responsiveness to our questions and concerns. We highly recommend his services to anyone needing help in difficult circumstances.

  8. My attorney

    Posted by David, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr Nidich has always treated me with respect and kindness with all my situations. His advice has always been correct, whether it was good news or bad. A trait that I look for in an attorney is honesty, and that is Mr Nidich. I recommend Mr Nidich to everyone that I know, because I know that they will be treated in a professional and competent manner.

  9. Nidich is the MAN

    Posted by Earl, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Originally I sought Paul out for his expertise to assist with tax issues. His counsel proved indispensible. Further he has grown into an empathetic and trusted friend, ally and consultant on all issues related to life. He has certainly gone out of his way and above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Paul!!

  10. Capable Attorney - Worth a Interview

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Nidich.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The Attorney did a superb will that reflected my needs & wants

    He also gave consultations on intelelctual property and employee benefits