Back to Carole’s Profile

Client Review

Carole has received 5 client reviews

traffic ticket, Excellent for truckers !

Posted by: Lawrence, a Transportation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carole Lohr

I hired Carole more than 3 years ago.

Carole handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

she is a great attorney, if I ever needed a lawyer, I would definately call her again. i reccomend her to all truck drivers.

Review for Carole Lohr

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carole Lohr

I hired Carole more than 3 years ago.

Carole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've never dealt with legal world, so initially I was intimidated about needing an attorney. Carole made the process easy for me. I emailed Carole and got a response the next day! She was polite, knowledgable, and was able to help me out tremendously especially as I was about to deploy to Iraq.

Warm and Professional

Posted by: Samantha, a Debt Settlement client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carole Lohr

I hired Carole more than 3 years ago.

Carole handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Carole Lohr took me on as a client this year. She consistently updated me as she took the necessary steps to resolve my cases. Having special circumstances that prevented me from meeting with her in person, Carole kept in touch with me via email and phone. I am truly grateful for Carole's timely manner in which she resolved my cases--both outcomes being even better than I had hoped. Carole's willingness to counsel me on various topics is also greatly appreciated. I feel as if I not only have legal counsel in the future, but I have a warm and professional friend to whom I can turn if I need help. Carole Lohr posesses integrity, which shows in her legal and friendly advice. She would not let me settle for less than I deserve, and I am so very grateful that she has become a part of my life. I recommend Carole Lohr very highly and will definitely take advantage of her services (should the situation arise) in the future.

Not Guilty of All Charges

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carole Lohr

I hired Carole more than 3 years ago.

Carole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Lohr represented me in two criminal cases. They were very tough. Dealing with police misconduct and conspiracy. (READ FIGHTING CITY HALL) Suffice it to say the magnitude of stress on myself and family cannot be overstated. Her legal case research is superb. Ms. Lohr court room presence is unmatched. She remained cool and calm throughout the trial. Her expertise in exploiting inconsistencies in the prosecutions case including witneses that were police resulted in a not guilty verdict by a jury. Would I use her again -- you bet

Client Review

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carole Lohr

I hired Carole more than 3 years ago.

Carole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very helpful and repsonds back in a very timely and professional manner, I would highly recommend Carole to anyone needing legal representation for a variety of matters. She put me at ease and I felt confidant that she was handeling my requests very efficiently.