Sam R. Bradley’s Reviews

Sam R. Bradley

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. got job done

    Posted by mark,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.

    Sam, was very good lawyer for my divorce. He was very thorough with all the proceedings. Stayed on top of the case, I got what I wanted for me

  2. Sam Bradley was the right lawyer for me at the right time.

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam 1-3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Sam Bradley was referred to me by another attorney when I needed representation regarding a contested child custody case in the Court Of Common Pleas in Lorain County, Ohio. I have worked closely with Attorney Bradley since November, 2012 and I am extremely pleased with his professionalism, very detailed knowledge of the law, attention to detail and dedication to attaining the best possible outcome for me in my case. Sam has helped to make this very difficult legal process a little less intimidating for me by fully explaining the law, my options and providing me with a "roadmap" to get through this ordeal. My child is the most important person in my life and I feel very fortunate to have retained Sam to represent me in this matter. I absolutely recommend Attorney Bradley to anyone in need of an aggressive, experienced and personable lawyer.

  3. Divorce made "worry" free!!!

    Posted by Mandy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam 1-3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He made my divorce "worry" and hassle free! He treated me with respect and helped me through this difficult time. He was quick to respond to my questions, never judgemental, and i felt he was fair and honest throughout the whole process. Definately awesome in every aspect of the word!!

  4. In a nutshell

    Posted by Melissa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sam was recommended to me by an acquantance who had utilized his knowledge through her divorce. I did not know what to expect but was very pleased. There was no doubt in my mind that this man knows & loves what he does. He is down-to-earth, approachable & patient. His office is extremely organized & his paraleagal is superwoman. I could not have found a better attorney to handle this difficult process. When all was said & done, the fee could have easily been 25% more than what I paid for the excellent service provided to me. Sam went out of his way to help me. He is an outstanding lawyer & a genuine individual.

  5. Jeff

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have worked with many attorneys. Sam Bradley is an excellent attorney. The reason I say that is because he knows what he is doing, experienced, and listens. Ask questions, be knowledgeable yourself, participate, and you will be happy working with Mr. Bradley.

  6. I would not recommend

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    What a joke! I might as well have flushed my money down the toilet. He just didn't care! I would not recommend this lawyer to anyone, especially not for child custody cases. He is very expensive and just doesn't do a good job. He . He did not keep me informed. He would not come prepared to court hearings. Documents provided to him would be "lost" or "forgotten"

  7. horrible

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My goodness, the reviews that I've read ... unbelievable, he must have made a transformation, he was absolutely horrible in my defense during a divorce and child custody....

  8. We are all in charge of ourselves but we all need some advise too.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After almost 15 years I found myself needing a divorced with 3 children. Sam Bradley was personable; gave me advise; told me what would happen and the timeline things"should"happen.During our chat with x n his lawyer there was something I was not signing until it was removed. Though my atty advised that I should sign,I did not want it worded that way.We all have to remember that we are the ones that have to face the mirror each day.Mr. Bradley was not mad or disrepectbul to me for not taking his advise.He was glad that I stood up for me.Awsome

  9. Experienced

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I wen through a very difficult time in my life. Attoney Bradley helped out alot. He knew the law, he was prepared and always explained the system to me. I'd recommend him to all of my family and friends.

  10. Ms. Corinne Kopriva

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sam Bradley.
    • I hired Sam more than 3 years ago.
    • Sam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I believe that Mr. Bradley kept my best interests at heart along with my children. I believe he was confident and his staff was excellent. When he was unavailable, I could always tell them my situation and they would return my call as soon as they found out the correct answer. My divorce was easier with Mr. Bradley at my side.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

440-934-2011