Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 7 client reviews

Thank you Dave!

Posted by: Pat, a Social Security client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Social Security matter.

David Weissman was a great attorney to have on my side. He is kind, pleasant, and very knowledgable. From the very start I felt nothing but comfortable and secure with him handling my case. I would recommend him without a second thought!

Thanks for a wonderful job Dave!

Posted by: Denise, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dave was recommended to me from a co-worker. I had not heard of him and was not sure what to expect when meeting with him. From the second we shook hands I was immediately comforted and felt like I was going to be very well taken care of in this matter. He was very informative and always stayed in touch with me. His assistant Ashley is just as awesome as he is and I would recommend his services to anyone.

I was sent to talk with David by a family friend.I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. He was easy to speak with.

Posted by: Brent, a Arbitration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David was easy to get in touch with to answer any questions i had. I could tell he was looking out for my interest..

Professional and Personable!!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I can report that Mr. Weissman is a consumate professional and he is also very personable. Mr. Weissman was my attorney on a very complex and lengthy case. He handled the case as if it was a chess game. He calculated each maneuver and always stayed steps ahead of the defense team. I never questioned whether or not he was looking out for my best interest. I have worked with numerous attorneys my entire career and his knowledge of the law was very impressive!! He was always responsive and always either accepted my calls or called me back within a very reasonable time. I was very pleased with him as an attorney and the work he did on my case. I also enjoyed working with him as he made me feel as comfortable as possible throughout a very difficult process. I highly recommend Mr. Weissman as a plaintiff's attorney - and as a person who is great to know!!

Mr. Weissman as an attorney

Posted by: a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

What I appreciate most about Mr. Weissman is his candor. Rather than allowing me or my husband to have unrealistic expectations about the potential outcome of our case/situation, Mr. Weissman was forthcoming with the strengths and weaknesses of the case/situation. At the same time, Mr. Weissman defended our position in a way that made us feel genuinely supported.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Salem, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David Weissman is an excellent attorney who successfully defended me against a well planned scam that could have easily cost me hundred of thousands of dollars. He is a great analyst and very creative at his work. He always kept me well informed about what needed to be done and what the situation of the case was. Most importantly, he kept the stress away from me and was professional and honest at all times. I would work with him at any given time again. My thanks to him, I really appreciated all his excellent work and I wanted to share my good experience with everyone here.

David Weissman

Posted by: SS, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Weissman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David worked many, many long tireless days and nights on my case. He perservered when the times sometimes looked very bleak. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. David is a brilliant, and respectable lawyer who I entrusted my family and our future with. I would highly recommend David as an attorney.