Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 5 client reviews

Former client four months ago

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Brown

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Brown won my freedom. What else can I say, and did it in an excellent, professional manner. I only wish knew about him him in the beginning.

Former client who won!

Posted by: Brent, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Brown

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I met Chris Brown I was in the most difficult situation of my life. A person's worst nightmare. Being accused of something you did not do. I am an Insurance investment broker who has been doing business in Florida for 19 years and have never been in trouble with the law before. I was accused of grand theft by the state of Florida for selling a senior citizen an annuity investment. The whole thing was unbelievable and I was going to be made an example of financial abuse on seniors. The State officer even twisted the words of my client to get a warrant! I believed firmly in my position that I had comitted no fraud and would not back down but at the time I was at the mercy of the law the court and proving my self innocent. I was arrested and spent one night in jail to be bailed out the next day for a large amount of money. But before all this I was reffered to Mr. Brown by a lawyer friend of mine in Tampa, Fl. I was amazed that Mr. Brown answered the phone himself the day I called. He spent time listening to me on the phone and I set up an appointment with him asap. I was well counciled by Chris, he gave me options and he worked very hard on my case. He was understanding to my situation and I put my trust in him. We fought hard and after battling the state of Florida and the Dept. of Insurance in Tallahassee for a year and a half we watched them drop charge after charge and they ultimately dropped the case. Chris Brown is a dedicated experienced lawyer who will stand up for you and will not back down from a fight. Thanks Chris. I hope I never have to see you again. I

former client

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Brown

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Brown is one of the nicest lawyer I have worked with. He is honest, sincere, and very devoted to his work.

Parents of a defendant

Posted by: Peter & Barbara, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Brown

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

We are the parents of an adult who suffered a traumatic brain injury about 15 years ago. As well as the resultant physical problems associated with the brain injury, our son has the residual effects of expressive aphasia, and, as is often the case with traumatic brain injuries, undesirable behaviors such as disinhibition and poor judgment. These undesirable behaviors let directly to a situation which required the services of a criminal defense attorney. We were referred to Christopher Brown, and have never regretted the resulting association. We have found Christopher Brown to be sincere and thorough in his approach to our son's dilemma. He was, and still is, very empathetic to our son's condition. He is always willing to listen to what our son has to say, and even though we have no legal standing in the case, Christopher Brown is very willing to keep us in the loop with our son’s permission. However, he was extremely realistic when describing the legal ramifications of our son's case. We truly believe that Christopher Brown did the very best that could have been accomplished in this situation. We know that our son is extremely fortunate to have had representation from Christopher Brown.

Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: Donna, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Brown

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We were very nervous about the process in the beginning, but felt hopeful and reassured after meeting with his attorney. Our expectations were surpassed. We were kept informed on the progress of our son’s case throughout the process. The response time to our questions was reasonable and the information very complete. The results were better than we could hope for and would highly recommend Attorney Christopher Hayden Brown.