Back to Rita’s Profile

Client Review

Rita has received 6 client reviews

Great Attorney!!

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I just used Noelle for a modification of child custody that was served on me. She was professional and compasionate. She kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Peter Kulcsar, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Noelle has been great, she presented an excellent analysis of the situation. She provided a couple of courses of actions and provided the best alternative. Next, Noelle has followed up with all the required steps. I strongly recommend her.... she is an excellent very knowledgable attorney.

EXCELLENT !!!

Posted by: Eric, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

LONG STORY >>>> SHORT >>> As a retired State Trooper I reported a girl being abducted from a house across the street from mine during spring break a few years back. 911 kept me on the phone for over an hour !!!! The deputy arrived spent 30 seconds at the house and left. I called 911 again, deputy arrived knocking on my door. When i questioned his actions he arrested me and claimed I assaulted him. NO other mention of the missing girl was ever made. NOT even in his report or, in COURT !!! NOELLE was very passionate and concerned about this case. She also had to act as an interpreter because the Judge was retiring due to Parkinson's decease and could barely speak. NOELLE negotiated a plea that both sides could live with. Lesson learned here ..... If your from up North .... You ain't in Kansas Dorothy as far as Law Enforcement goes. Hire a good Attorney , one that cares. As a former State Trooper I have dealt with 100's of ATTORNEY'S, You would do well in hiring .... NOELLE CHARLET !!!

COLIVE CABRAL'S PERSONAL CHOICE

Posted by: COLIVE, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I CONTINUE TO ENJOY MY FREEDOM BECAUSE OF HER TENACITY AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE LAW. SHE MADE COMMUNICATING MY OWN CONCERNS AND OBSERVATIONS, EASY. I HAD NEVER NEEDED A LAWYER BEFORE, BUT IF I EVER NEED ONE AGAIN, YOU BET....I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND HER. SHE IS THE BEST.

Times can be Hard however Ms. Charlet can provide you with the Comfort and Professionalism you NEED.

Posted by: B. Killian, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went through a very difficult time in my life and Ms. Charlet, ESQ, provided me with the utmost professional necessity of my life in the most dyer time of my needs. She also rendered the emotional support and considered my financial well being.

EXCEPTIONAL

Posted by: ALEDA, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rita Charlet

I hired Rita more than 3 years ago.

Rita handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From our first meeting, Ms. Charlet treated me with dignity, understanding, and respect. She listened, compiled supporting documentation and formulated and detailed various strategic plans to support the best desired outcome. She is, and always will be, my first choice.