Kara Michele Jursinski’s Reviews

Kara Michele Jursinski

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kara Jursinski is TOP NOTCH!

    Posted by Ginny, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.

    If you are having a real property related legal issue, I recommend you hire Kara Jursinski as soon as possible. She is extremely knowledgable, responsive and always professional. Her team was also very helpful with resolving my legal problem; Kathy Valentine is a gem! They were a wonderful legal team and made me feel comfortable with a very unpleasant short sale situation. I recommend Kara Jursinski without hesitation and would hire her again if I ever need to resolve a legal problem regarding a real estate matter.

  2. I have finally found my attorney!

    Posted by Cynthia, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 6-12 months ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.

    As a small business owner and real estate broker for a career of over 35 years I have never been as impressed by an attorney more than I am with Kara M. Jursinski. She listened very carefully to the matter and was able to identify a resolution with a clear concise plan, direct actions and goal oriented objectives . I was able to focus on my business instead of the business of calling my attorney. Ms. Jursinski has a budgetary conscientiousness which was proved when I was surprised with a balance of retainer refund check in the mail. She is someone who is building for the long term relationship and not only the transaction. I highly recommend Kara M. Jurinski and there is no doubt I have finally found my attorney.

  3. Second Mortgage Settlement

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Kara and her team kept me well informed throughout the process of my case. Kara was able to help me settle my second mortgage which let me keep my house from going into foreclose.

  4. Outstanding representation

    Posted by Tom, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.

    My wife and I needed legal counsel for a real estate matter and required specific guidance and advise to guide us through the matter with the best possible outcome. We read an article in the local newspaper about the law firm of Kevin Jursinski and set up an appointment for consultation. After meeting with Kara Jursinski we knew that her expertise, experience, and perseverance would fit our needs to resolve our real estate matter. With-in 3-4 months we had a resolution that was the best outcome, and driven by Kara to all parties satisfaction. We would highly recommend her and her services.
    Her guidance through the process was outstanding and attention to details, as well as keeping us informed through-out the process.
    We are very pleased with the outcome and would use Kara again in legal matters and the people she recommend to her clients.

  5. What a pleasure to do business with

    Posted by Kim, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 6-12 months ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.

    Kara and the entire office staff were such a pleasure to do business with. Kara is so knowledgeable
    and easy to work with. I put all my trust in her and she did not let me down. I would recommend her without so much as a 2nd thought

  6. Couldn't be happier!!!!

    Posted by Melissa, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Although the foreclosure process was extremely stressful, Attorney Jursinski made the process go very smoothly. She was very professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs help. She was very aggressive with the bank and got my situation handled promptly.

  7. Thank you Kara

    Posted by Mark, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Kara negotiated my DIL with the bank on a home with Chinese Drywall. The matter was closed in my favor and saved my family from significant additional hardship. She is very attentive, diligent and knowledgeable. I would give her my highest recommendation.

  8. Compassion

    Posted by Jo, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently hired Kara to assist with several issues regarding the foreclosure of my Mother's home. I will highly recommend her in the future. What impressed me the most about her was not her knowledge of law and the proceedings, which she obviously understood, but it is the compassion that she showed me right from the beginning regarding our situation. I'm not sure she realized the impact that had on me. It is a quality that can not be learned in school, so I give kudos to her family! I can only imagine how proud of her they must be.

  9. Knowledgeable, Articulate and Analytical

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met with Kara related to a complaint filed by a former colleague. Kara was quick to analyze the full picture, make recommendations on how to proceed and reassured me that there were no grounds for action. This was after one year of anxiety and concern while I worked with another attorney with no resolution to this matter. The case is not settled but I am confident that it will be resolved in a timely manner, in my favor, due to Kara's expertise and diligence.

  10. By Lesa Boothe

    Posted by Lesa, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kara Jursinski.
    • I hired Kara 1-3 years ago.
    • Kara handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kara and her staff were a blessing to me at a time when things were a bit stressful in my life. She was the backbone from start to end in the successful negotiation of the short sale of my home. This was not easy for me but Kara assured me that she believed in my case and will work very hard to have a successful outcome. With her dedicated, no-nonsense, and tenacious attitude we had a very successful outcome.
    I am most appreciative of Kara's hard work and dedication and most fortunate she accepted my case.

    Kara, you are AWESOME! Thank you.