A Renee Pobjecky’s Reviews

A Renee Pobjecky

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. excellent!!!!

    Posted by IVAN,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.

    IF YOU NEED AN IMMIGRATION LAWYER, I WOULD DEF RECOMMEND RENEE, HER DEDICATION REALLY PAYS OFF, WE WERE ABLE TO BRING OUR FATHER IN LAW TO THE UNITED STATES WITH A VISA FOR 10 YEARS. THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND SHE KEPT IN CONTACT WITH US THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. WE ARE REALLY GREATFUL FOR HER HARD WORK.

  2. A-One For Renee

    Posted by Maggi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.

    Renee has been very sympathetic to my case and has always given her best when dealing with me. She has given me the most reliable suggestions as to how to move forward in my goals and has always kept me up to date with the proceedings. A friendly and reliable attorney and I could not ask for anyone better

  3. simply the BEST immigration attorney .

    Posted by Fabiola,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.

    I hired Rennee Pobjecky on January 2013. After being in a situation where my husband almost was deported thanks to Michael Angelo Rosario which was the worst attorney we could have hired he promised us that my husband was going to have his green card. Michael Angelo Rosario told us that my husband didn't have to leave the United States and that his cases was going to be solve here's in orlando immigration court it was a lieeeee. This attorney put my husband into deportation making us lose time and lots of money. But thanks to a lot of family members that have use the help of Rennee Pobjecky we were able to hired her . She Help us since day one all the way to the end . She was able help my husband in his last court in orlando. And also help us this New Process Thanks to her my husband it's not deported and I can happily said he's green card was approved . Thank you Renee Pobjecky for making us so happy it was a pleasure working with such an honest and caring person thank you from the bottom of my heart .

  4. Wow, breaks the stigma of what most people have of an attorney!

    Posted by Egan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky 6-12 months ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife found Renee through online reviews and she certainly lived up to all the positive reviews we read. I was concerned that we would get our value for dollar on using an attorney for the process, but I can confidently say that the money was well spent. She helped professionally navigate us through the extremely cumbersome and confusing process of filling for my Green Card. I can certainly recommend her to anyone seeking help in an immigration matter. Renee was extremely professional, friendly, open to questions, and most importantly to me she brought a high level of integrity to the table throughout the entire process. I am happy to recommend her and have already done so.

  5. Excellent Attorney Choice for Immigration

    Posted by Nathan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky 1-3 years ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We must say Renee Pobjecky was an outstanding choice our father's immigration issue! His immigration case was very complex and challenging, but Renee took it on and won! Her excellent immigration work reminded us that it is still possible to find an attorney who is willing to work for their client to the end. My father lost his green card nearly 40 years ago and given his situation, it seemed very unlikely he would be granted another opportunity for one. The odds did not look very promising for him, however Renee remained very optimistic. She worked tirelessly on his case for several years, made countless calls to the immigration authorities, and multiple trips to the immigration offices to represent my father faithfully. Renee provided the most sound legal advice and guided us towards the best solution for him to apply for another green card. Her expertise, genuine care and concern for her clients, provided us a sense of comfort during the lengthy immigration process. She kept our entire family united by keeping us informed of each step, while working her law expertise with the immigration services. We are very certain if it was not for her genuine interest and expertise in the field of immigration law, his case would have been a losing battle. Many attorneys are money hungry and just looking to empty their clients bank account. Especially immigrants needing sound legal representation. Renee Pobjecky is a top notch immigration lawyer and it would be a wise choice to use her for your immigration services!

  6. I should have hired Renee from the beginning

    Posted by Rob, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky 1-3 years ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Renee is a Godsend.
    When a CBP agent had a misunderstanding with my PhD wife; that was when our trouble began and got more complicated every day.
    On my own I discovered immigration and embassy personnel to be incompetent, ignorant, and often arrogant. The first three lawyers I talked to clearly did not have the best interest of mine or my wife’s in mind. Only when I hired Renee did we start to make headway in our case. Renee was straight with me and cared about me and my wife from the beginning. She cared during our entire troubling case, never gave up, and never let us down. She truly makes the extra effort and knows her clients are not just a job, but that the work she does for them impacts their lives. It was a long road, but my wife is now with me, and we thank God for Renee.

  7. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Estella, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky more than 3 years ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Renee has been very helpful throughout the whole process. She was very informative with any legal advice that we needed to go through with this. We had previously seeked other attorneys for this matter but many of them started to give us the 'run arounds', luckily we found Renee Pobjecky through a close friend. My husband had to go out to Mexico and was back at the exact time that she told us he would be. At the time of submitting more hardship evidence she did not give up on us. At no extra charge she immediately helped me put the second waiver together and took the time to send it out for me through fed ex. It was a big blessing having her as our Immigration Attorney and thanks to her, my husband is now home with us and with legal status! It was defenitly worth hiring her. I recommend her to anyone that needs legal immigration advice.

  8. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Miguel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky more than 3 years ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Pobjecky took on my case when no one else would and she won. I am so thankful that she attempted to try my case, even when the others wouldn't. I would recommend Mrs. Pobjecky for any immigration problems you may have.

  9. Adjust Status Question

    Posted by Iris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.

    Ms. Pobjecky responded within hours to a general question a friend of mine posed. Her answer was direct and limited, not leading to either unrealistic optimism nor fatal pessimism. It suggested a path of further inquiry, should my friend decide to follow up on this request for information with one for representation.

  10. Renee is an excellent attorney for immigration.

    Posted by Wai Ching, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend A Pobjecky.
    • I hired A Pobjecky more than 3 years ago.
    • A Pobjecky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Renee is a very knowledgeable lawyer. She is very nice and kind and patient. She knows the law for immigration very well. She is available for any questions at anytime. She attends immigration interview with her clients that really lowers anxiety of all of us. I truly recommend her to be your immigration attorney,

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

863-294-0602